Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport - Doral

8855 Northwest 27th Street

Miami, Florida

33172

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami Airport - Doral 8855 Northwest 27th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 530 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

530Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Un bellissimo albergo con cucina all'interno

By

27. März 2017

club

Un bellissimo albergo con cucina all'interno, se qualcuno deve stare più giorni, l'ho consiglio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bills bills bills

By

26. März 2017

club

We would like to give bills a overall score of 10. He was very professional and resolve any concern we had. He made our stay at the hotel one of the best experience we had. Thank you so much bills.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

muy buena opcion en doral

By

25. März 2017

club

perfecto para estadias en el doral, increiblemente limpio y magnifica atencion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

I would tell all this to my frienda amd relatives. This hotel is very nice, tidy, great staff, complete amenities and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel, good people

By

21. März 2017

club

the hotel is conveniently located in doral, close to the malls and restaurants, customer service is outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy guest

By

16. März 2017

Staff is friendly,professional and very helpful.This place always feels like home.The place is comfortable and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All-round awesome service

By

15. März 2017

club

I was amazed at the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the hotel. I n addition, the rooms were well-kept and comfortable, and the service was also great.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were visiting Miami in the near future, either for leisure or business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cupboard

By

15. März 2017

The prices are very reasonable and the selection is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous and friendly staff

By

14. März 2017

Great hotel, safe area, neat and clean with all the amenties you would want, except for no ATM on site. Also, hotel is under an approach runway so sometimes it can be a bit noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TAXI

By

14. März 2017

club

Good idea if the hotel can have a shuttle for like group occupants, like 8 people or more.
maybe the hotel can also consider selling beers, the group i was with went out a few times to purchase beers at the nearby gas station, no one misbehave, this profit could go to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfair eviction

By

14. März 2017

My wife, dogs, and I were booked to stay there from February 13-20. We travel with a Broadway show, and were in Miami for the week. We were enjoying our stay until Thursday night. I received a call while I was working backstage from the manager saying that we were going to be asked to leave. The front desk manager on duty told me that my wife was causing a commotion and harassing his staff. He said she complained about the hotel's van being parked outside our ground floor room. He told me he can park the van wherever he pleases. He then told me that he received a complaint about our dogs barking. When he called the room to ask that the dogs be quiet, she came to the front desk and started yelling at him. At this point I the conversation I had to hang up and do my job backstage. I moved us out that night after the show. When I spoke to my wife afterwards, she explained that the van made a loud beeping noise when it backed up, and it caused the dogs to bark. She also told me that a hotel staff member pounded on our door and tried to enter the room while she was in the shower. When he could only get the door partially open, he stuck his face in the crack and accused us of smoking in the room. We are non smokers and we're not fined for smoking. I don't know who said what to whom, but I do know this: we have toured for 20 years and have NEVER been evicted from a hotel. We were keeping our pets quiet until the hotel staff kept repeatedly parking their van outside our window. Most hotels park such vehicles out front, away from paying customers. The manager accused us of causing a commotion, when in fact it was their own staff creating the problem. I have since filed a complaint with Candlewood Suites. No reply from anyone. I emailed the manager to let him know that IHG is already out over $3000 to their competition, as I will not book another stay at an IHG hotel until there is some sort of closure on this unfair treatment of my family. I need assurance that when I stay at a hotel that my wife and dogs won't be kicked to the curb while I'm working. We were lucky to find another pet friendly hotel on such short notice. I was up until 3am moving us. We had to pay double the pet fees for the week. All this because the manager was too stubborn to move a van. We deserve better treatment than this. I am writing this review because I don't think your manager even bothered to walk in our shoes before tossing us out. I went back after being thrown out toget mail that was delivered there. The manager didn't bother to talk to me about it. I'm writing this review because even after a month I am still completely enraged at being evicted, and even more furious that the staff was so rude to my wife when I wasn't there. If this is the way IHG chooses to operate, then you can cancel my rewards membership immediately. We have over twenty more one week stops this year alone. I'm not the kind of customer you want to lose.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear esperrin: Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you were able to find another pet friendly accommodation. Candlewood Suites Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

09. März 2017

club

Buon servizio ad un buon prezzo
Vicino all aeroporto e con un buon parco vicino

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen