Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

EVEN Hotel Miami - Airport

3499 N.W. 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami - Airport 3499 N.W. 25th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 838 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great stay

By

21. November 2022

No issues at all loved the room and service. The food was good and well priced. The drinks were good and strong! My son had a good time in the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won’t Be Staying Here Again

By

21. November 2022

We arrived at this hotel on the night of November 16th en route to Houston. The reservation system was down, and the CSR at the front desk didn’t inform customers of the situation until after 20 minutes of standing in line which was frankly unacceptable. We had dinner at the restaurant in the interim and the bright spot of the evening was our server who treated us very kindly and promptly. Proper mention must be made also of the hotel shuttle drivers, who were very polite and helpful to us as well as other guests.

An hour and a half later around 10:30pm, we got checked in but there were no keycards available so we had to be escorted to our room by security and one of us always had to stay in the room due to the risk of getting locked out without the keycard. On top of that, I was never recognized as a Diamond Elite member and the gentleman at the front desk was quite defensive when I asked him about this. However, in all fairness, he was struggling to deal with the avalanche of issues and furthermore, he wasn’t getting any assistance from his colleagues. When I emailed management to highlight my predicament, I received a poor email response from a front office manager named Tamika who could not even address me by my proper surname, which I found to be quite offensive in terms of how it was misspelled. To top it off, there was no face tissue the bathroom, couple of lights were nonfunctional and I saw a small cockroach exiting the room under the door. As we wanted to leave early the next morning, it wasn’t worth reporting the issues given the debacle we saw downstairs. We checked out at very early at 5am. I refused to use the hotel breakfast vouchers and gave them back to the front desk before leaving. Will never stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nightmare

By

20. November 2022

Res system down so took 30 mins to check in and couldn’t get a room key: security had to let me into my room. No one was apologetic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, & great price

By

17. November 2022

The hotel was clean, staff were so friendly, the room comfortable, and our stay was great! We highly recommend the EVEN Hotel by the Miami Airport. It’s a close drive to get to and from the airport and close to other places around Miami, making it a great place to stay. Our bed was comfortable & our room was clean. The staff were extremely pleasant. One of the staff at the bar/restaurant was continuously polite when a different guest began harassing/giving her a hard time about the total of the bill. My husband commented how he was impressed with how she handled it with the utmost professionalism. We will definitely be recommending a stay to every person we know going to/from Miami through Miami International. Thank you, to all staff, for a wonderful and comfortable stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT the normal EVEN Hotel Experience in Miami

By

16. November 2022

This is NOT a new hotel as are the other Even hotels I have stayed at in different states, it appears Even has taken over an old hotel, many signs of this inside and out, the pool area is in desperate need of attention, most of the chairs are ripped/sagging/stained ect, dead lizard in pool on both days we went down to the pool suggest it doesn't get cleaned daily, pool bathroom door doesn't lock at all/lock is broken, as for the room, no Do Not Disturb sign, arrived at almost 2am and had housekeeping knocking and actually attemping to open the door around 10am, fortunetly we put the slip lock over so they weren't able to open it all the way, we were in bed sleeping. Beds are very USED, probably time to upgrade the mattresses. As for the cleanliness of the room we noticed many issues and had it not been so late and we were so exhausted I likely would have been asked to be moved to a cleaner room, hairs in sheets on one of the beds, possible sheets hadn't even been changed, hairs in shower and on bathroom floor behind door, it was quite gross. Toilet didn't appear to have been cleaned correctly either, when husband lifted seat to use it signs of previous guests were still there. Overall do NOT recommend this hotel, very disappointed in the Even hotel and IHG chain for supporting these type of issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value

By

13. November 2022

Nice hotel and good value .. best at the airport !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff and nice room

By

13. November 2022

We had to arrive early after cruising and the front desk staff greeted us and allowed us early entry into the room. We were so tired so it was a blessing to be able to go to the room and not have to wait in the lobby. The staff were very efficient and we were quickly given our keys. The room was clean. The cleaning staff greeted us as we made our way to our room. Everyone was nice and accommodating. I was pleasantly surprised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop after cruise

By

09. November 2022

Wonderful service great stay. Look forward to using this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. November 2022

Great experience which we truly enjoyed. Close enough to travel in all aspect of MIA. Will definitely come again if I am in the area. Thank you everyone for the maxing experience we had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prison cell

By

02. November 2022

I felt really trapped,the room was smelling bad on our entrance because it was not ventilated properly and fresh air did not come in.Towels provided were marked with make up .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. November 2022

Everything was great ……………………….., …………………………………..,…………………………. ,………….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible exiperience by a diamond member

By

30. Oktober 2022

Lets see where to start. Front desk staff rude, ask for manager and the front desk staff returns from a 10 min in the back with the manager said she said your not worth her time to talk. Ammenities are not available IE toothpaster and such, Checked out 3 days early still charged for the remaining 3 days. Ill stop there but that was the obvious disrespect of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen