Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Even Hotels Miami - Airport

3499 N.W. 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami - Airport 3499 N.W. 25th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable bed and great hotel!

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Had a great night's sleep!!! The room was very nice. The shower was awesome!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Februar 2020

High standard. Big and clean rooms. Great gym. Nothing negative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price and nice looking hotel

By

15. Februar 2020

club

Booked a last minute stay at Even hotels, I was highly surprised of the amenities they are modern and the staff is very kind. I'm not sure if the room was properly clean at my arrival as the floor was sticky it seem they used too much product when cleaning (same as the bathroom floor) the towels had a lot of soap (not washed properly) but this didn't prevent me to had a good experience over all at the hotel. It didn't had bedbugs, which is my main concern always and the breakfast was very good (standard buffet).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Even Hotel Miami

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Excellent. That is all. No complaints whatsoever. I’d stay a million times again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Stay

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the New Miami Even Hotel.
The bed and bedding was great and refreshing.
The staff was very helpful and sensitive to my needs.
The shuttle driver Luis was the Best!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Enjoy my stay. Great customer service. The front desk was really nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eficiente, funcional, moderno

By

10. Februar 2020

Excelente hotel de negocios, se destaca por la funcionalidad tanto dentro de las habitaciones como de las áreas comunes, arquitectura y diseño fresco y funcional, todo lo que necesitas a tu alcance. Buenísimo para combinar negocios en un ambiente relajado, y muy bien ubicado para entrar y salir de Miami fácilmente. Muy recomendable para escalas y negocios .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Strange location, but great hotel

By

10. Februar 2020

club

Waitstaff was not prompt with help, and did not seem to know the computer system well. Manage tried to step in and speed things up, helped somewhat. Overall, I was please with the hotel and would stay again. Need pillow upgrades!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bed, Pillows, Sheets. Excellent Service

By

06. Februar 2020

I’ve been spending a fair amount of time in this hotel, the other morning I woke up and realized how soft the sheets felt. Comfy pillows great rooms.

There has been a change in the morning breakfast offerings as well, additionally increased selection and a higher level of staff participation, my coffee cup and water glass never goes empty, new layout for the buffet, al la carts menu options are priced very reasonably especially for any hotel. I think the new manager Angel has helped step the hotels game up, was good before, better now. He is often working the tables, helping his staff provide excellent service.

I have yet to have a negative interaction with any member of the this hotels team members.

Great Job hiring such excellent team members

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome rooms - comfortable bed - workout equipment

By

06. Februar 2020

club

I was extremely impressed with the workout equipment provided in the room - CLEAN Yoga mat, exercise ball resistance bands and amazing workout/yoga videos. Bed and bedding very comfortable. Nice fluffy towels and loved the shower products available. I strongly recommend this hotel. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future. Also enjoyed the food options. The manager of the restaurant-Angel -was extremely accommodating. The driver of the airport shuttle was also friendly and helpful. Front desk folks were awesome- totally satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean new place

By

05. Februar 2020

Pretty nice place, new facilities, really appreciated the water and ice machines on every level

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and decent value

By

03. Februar 2020

Forced 11am Check-out and bag check for over 100 people was handled by only two staff, while meetings continued to 3pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen