Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Miami International Airport

3651 NW 25th Street

Miami, Florida

33142

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Miami International Airport 3651 NW 25th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Excellent New Hotel

By

17. November 2020

Very close to airport and Shuttle service was very quick when I called for pickup. There was a tropical storm which caused a minor problem when I stepped out the bed the following morning the entire floor was wet near the bed and window. Was checking out so I reported it on my way out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in town

By

08. November 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff is amazing they go above and beyond for their guest, very accommodating loving and respectful!! Please don’t hesitate to book this property, I wish I could remember the 2 people I had a awesome experience with but they are what every hotel needs in the hospitality business..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

07. November 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at your hotel for 35 days. We found the experience to be excellent in most cases and very good in all others. The problem I referred to was really a fire alarm issue that I think was faulty but it was quickly rectified. Parking can be somewhat of an in issue if you arrive back at the hotel late. I think that can be rectified if the parking lot was drawn out Or outlined for specific parking spaces. It currently has only gravel finish. However I would definitely be staying at this location again when I’m in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Accommodating

By

05. November 2020

I appreciate Melvin who took very good care of me. I had an incident that I was in fear that another customer was trying to harm me. Melvin made sure that within 5 minutes his staff member was at my door moving my luggage and transferred me to another room for my safety. He is truly my hero.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pick a different hotel

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has shuttle service to airport but it doesn't start to 7AM, a little something they fail to mention upon booking this location. So if you have a early flt, forget about shuttle service. No coffee anywhere, since hotel is in the industrial section of town you can't walk anywhere safely. room has coffee maker but no coffee, so bring your own. Check in agent could care less that you called prior to your arrival to be in same section as my sister, even though we are both IGH credit card members. Many other hotels in the area, so pick a hotel where locals aren't hanging out in lobby, with the security guard !!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yeah

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Thank you for stay thank you much I appreciate it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it !

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Get location, really enjoyed the staff! I wish the the bar was open but due to COVID It wasn’t

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

room is very clean when we arrived. would stay here again if coming to Miami. parking sign was not so visible but eventually we find it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great service.

By

18. Oktober 2020

I would stay here again.. however. I would have preferred that the hot bar be open with a server to fix plates because the to go lunch was great but I am lactose intolerant so i could not eat the cereal and milk that was offered and choices were very limited. Hot breakfast was one of the reasons that I chose thise hotel..but other than that it was a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great please Hideaway

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Great please Hideaway

This was a great place excellent atmosphere but the hotel is incomplete and directly under the flight path of the airplanes. It would be nice if the bar by the pool was open. But I never saw a spa pool before excellent addition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy Customer

By

15. Oktober 2020

Bad service they only had yogurt and orange juice for breakfast. Housekeeping never cleaned the rooms unless we called the front desk and complained. They never had extra towls or pillows. We booked a 2bed and they bud us in a 1bed and tried to charge extra for the room change. Horrible stay here at the Staybridge Suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property. Good value. Will stay here again when in Miami.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen