Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Destin-Sandestin Area

11396 Us 98 West

Miramar Beach, Florida

32550

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Destin-Sandestin Area 11396 Us 98 West

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Destin Delight

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Great place, but a couple of blocks from the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME!!!

By

05. März 2017

Our stay was one month ago. We are still talking about the best place we have ever stayed. Dog friendly and the sweetest people ever!!!!! Loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. März 2017

Bad departure. As explained in the previous section.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. März 2017

club

I was the February 13 and 14 for business and everything was immaculate. Clean room, clean hotel. Nice people at the front desk with good manners and great information in where to eat. They let me know of everything they offer and which amenities they have on site. My overall experience was great, sad part is I wasn't there for very long. I returned again for business on the 27 and 28 of February and nothing changed. Everything and everyone were still amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressed

By

03. März 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and easy to speak with upon check in. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We wanted a clean, nice hotel with friendly staff. Most hotels we looked at were either very fancy and very expensive or very cheap and dirty. The only problem we experienced was that the recliner did not recline because it was backwards and the sink was backed up because of the coffee beans that were poured...small issues. This hotel was exactly what we were looking for in value, experience and location. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful location

By

01. März 2017

club

Great location very close to outlets and mall. Very cozy and clean hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your comments and appreciate you taking the time to post them. Thank you Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Overall not very clean. The hallway carpet was dirty. There was a terrible smell on the fourth floor where I was staying. It was never addressed. The smell was there my entire stay. You had to hold your breath when you got on or off the elevator. The bad smell was enough to ruin our stay in this hotel. We have stayed in other Candlewood Suites with no issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvienence you have experienced during your stay due to the carpet condition. Rest assured that these issues will have been looked into and resolved. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

27. Februar 2017

Room was quiet & spacious. We could not hear traffic. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Hi Indy Traveler, We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay and will return again. Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

27. Februar 2017

club

Had a great stay in the area for good price. Clean room and comfortable sleeping. Recommended for staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for recommending our hotel. incerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel!

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Unlike some places where we feel like an nuisance, we were greeted by an incredibly friendly, smiling woman upon check-in. I wish I could remember her name so I could brag on her specifically! She was knowledgeable about the area, and gave us many informative printouts about things to do with our pet, including dog friendly parks and restaurants. The entire property was clean and well maintained. I love it when we enter a room and our dog doesn't find any spots of interesting smells! The hotel is convenient to beaches, and Henderson Beach State Park, which has a dog friendly trail. We liked that it was near enough to everything we were interested in without being in the most congested part of Destin. We would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this incredible review of our hotel. Our staff is most appreciative of the comments that you have made. It is our sincere hope that you will return again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3rd floor smelled of fish entire 4 days we were there.

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great amenities, love the dvd player in room and kitchenette. Just did not like having to deal w a long stay customer that cooked fish every day and entire floor smelled of it. Nothing done when mentioned partway through stay and nothing done at checkout. If not for that fact, we would be more likely to return to stay here. But seeing how they would rather keep one guest over the comfort of an entire floor than no i will not stay here again or recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition you experienced during your stay due to the cooking smells. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The Staff was very helpful and friendly! The hotel rooms are very spacious and included a kitchenette. They had a wide variety of movies to rent at no charge. The only complaint I had was the smell when you walked in the lobby. The room however didn't carry the same smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your stay with us. We appreciate that you enjoyed our staff, as well as our spacious rooms and amenities. Our sincere apologies about the smell you encountered in the lobby. Just to make sure that this does not happen again the entire lobby was deep cleaned to ensure there are no foreign smells. Now it smells like Spring time! Thank you again for your comments. Hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Keith Myers General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen