Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Destin-Sandestin Area

11396 Us 98 West

Miramar Beach, Florida

32550

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Destin-Sandestin Area 11396 Us 98 West

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1083 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1083Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    668
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Comfortable room

By

24. Juni 2022

Overall stay was lass than expected but we didn’t have any issues once we voiced our concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay, relaxed area near beach

By

23. Juni 2022

The hotel was a very relaxed environment. I liked the rooms and it was very clean. The lobby was small so don't plan on hanging out in there and the gym equipment was older. Staff was helpful when needed. I have never been to a hotel like this and it was not bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Not Recommend

By

20. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Room was dirty Usually have a good experience with these properties. Not this time Room was not clean
will not stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Candlewood Destin

By

17. Juni 2022

The location was great the rooms were absolutely filthy it was nice that they created the account $200 but that didn’t make up for the fact that the rooms were filthy I expected more from an IHG property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service. hotel needs some attention to details

By

30. Mai 2022

I wrote my feedback in the survery - rooms need more attention - the carpeting could use to be cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. Mai 2022

My Husband and I are taking the next 1-2months traveling across the US. Was looking forward to our stay in Destin but very disappointed in the cleanliness and follow up from this hotel. Stayed o Lu one night and moved to a different hotel the following nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE

By

18. Mai 2022

Didn't have the room we reserved. Promised a discount, didn't get one. Promised a late check out, housekeeping was banging at 11am telling us we needed to go. Another staff member came 10 minutes later to tell us to "stop walking" because the person below us complained, even though we'd asked for a ground floor room AND WERE PACKING TO LEAVE. The person below us banged on the ceiling for a while before we left. Staff didn't care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida

By

03. Mai 2022

The hotel is in a great area, close to beaches and restaurants. Parking is easy. The staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

03. Mai 2022

The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and kind from the moment we checked in. The room was meticulously cleaned and the bathroom was nicely prepared for our arrival. Location is fantastic !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of our favorites!

By

03. Mai 2022

We frequently book at this hotel for our staff that are doing work in the nearby areas. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful to us and there are never an issues with the rooms. It's located in a great area convenient to restaurants, stores and other destinations. We recommend this hotel highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely lovely stay

By

01. Mai 2022

I would 100 percent recommend this hotel. It was very clean, the room was spacious, and the staff was very friendly. I loved that the room had a full kitchen, and it was in a great location. I will definitely be staying there again next time we visit Destin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

27. April 2022

Hotel room was clean and smelled nice. Guest services were very accommodating. The pool was nice. Great location near the beach and shopping area. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen