Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Missoula

120 Expressway

Missoula, Montana

59808

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Missoula 120 Expressway

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1886 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1626
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Amazing staff and wonderful experience

By

17. Mai 2022

Amazing staff and wonderful experience. TV, and technology link in room was a nice touch. Staff went above and beyond to recognize my kids and make them feel welcome. Billiard room was very fun. Variety of food for breakfast was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. April 2022

club

The breakfast crew wes great! Friendly staff & clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place for a night

By

17. April 2022

I have stopped twice at this location and both times if was a very pleasant experience. Clean rooms, friendly staff, overall a lovely place and a good night's rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great

By

08. Februar 2022

I always enjoy Staybridge Suites.
This stay had subpar towels. Very scratchy. It was hard to tell the difference between the bath mat and the towels. I was also disappointed that there was no drink social in the lobby that night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable roomy

By

23. Dezember 2021

The staff were professional and nice, they accommodated me through V-Pay the company I work for. The breakfast selections were good. Perking was up close and the lot was well lit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family gathering

By

21. Dezember 2021

Perfect spot for a family visit in Missoula. Wonderful full daily breakfast and social hour Monday through Wednesday. We gathered in the billiard room and used the pool and hot tub. The staff was very accommodating even bringing in another chair to our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite so family could gather. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

17. Dezember 2021

don't need handicap accessible room. the shampoo dispenser was broken and the conditioner was empty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge

By

15. Dezember 2021

Very nice inn, great place to relax. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet Stay

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet was phenomenal. Rooms were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

Friendly atmosphere . Good customer care. I will stay there whenever I am in Missoula.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, wonderful and professional employees

By

01. Dezember 2021

Excellent, as always. This is a comfortable, clean and very relaxing hotel in Missoula.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. Dezember 2021

Staybridge Suites Missoula is an excellent place to stay. Has a great staff. Friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable. The hot breakfast is a nice feature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen