Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC

3247 Charlotte Highway

Mooresville, North Carolina

28117

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC 3247 Charlotte Highway

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1237 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1237Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    921
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Comfortable bed and plenty of room with a kitchenette.

By

08. August 2022

The bed was very comfortable and cleanliness was super. The staff was very friendly. Wish they were not pet friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel and staff!

By

07. August 2022

Amazing staff and management! Hotel and rooms are always clean. The staff is help and knowledgeable truly make it feel like a home away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and great shower

By

30. Juli 2022

Nice clean property at a competitive price and good location. Bed was very comfortable and as a shower snob when it comes to pressure- this one was a 10+

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful employees

By

26. Juli 2022

club

We had a great stay. Hotel is very clean, bed was comfortable, spacious room and bathroom and GREAT employees!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. Juli 2022

Overall met my needs for my stay to attend business meetings. Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

21. Juli 2022

Suite was sparkling cleaned and comfortable. Staff was gracious. Love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and quiet

By

17. Juli 2022

Good location off highway. Comfy beds after long drive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vacation stop.

By

15. Juli 2022

It was a partial vacation and relaxing time. We had great fun in the area and quite taken by the managements help. We had a pet and the staff made such a fuss over her. my wife and I thank you for the help and understanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

07. Juli 2022

Overall, our stay was comfortable. The closet area was inadequate. It was difficult to hang clothes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No thanks

By

24. Juni 2022

I had 2 rooms for my family, both had issues.
Clean the food crumbs off sofa. Clean air vents in bathroom so dust isn’t hanging off of them. Clean floor better in kitchen so it’s not sticky. Clean counter tops so they aren’t sticky and have unidentified goop on them. Change lights in bathroom so rust is not all around them. Secure toilet so seat and entire toilet doesn’t move/rock/shift when you wipe your backside!
This place felt like a cheap motel. Bad experience. No thanks ever again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and nice

By

18. Juni 2022

Hotel was easily accessible off the highway and front desk staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too pet friendly

By

16. Juni 2022

Room did not feel clean. There was obvious pet fur on the furniture (couch, chair), on the carpet, and on the floors. Barking dogs in the middle of the night from other rooms were a terrible nuisance. Lights outside the room to light up the dog path are too bright, even with the room darkening curtain. This hotel seemed to attract quite a party crowd on the weekend, so it was difficult to get my kids to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen