Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

4805 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, Florida

34103

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Naples-Gulf Coast 4805 Tamiami Trail North

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1656 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1226
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Comfortable beds, staff nice and helpful

By

03. Mai 2022

Room was nice and clean. The front desk was very helpful and nice.
The breakfast was good but needed to be a change in variety. Maybe put some veggies there too! Social hour was ok not what we expected I guess with covid still they are not having it the way it is stated. Was disappointed in that. We talked to staff and they said there was a dinner on Wednesday night. So we didn't eat go yo social hour and there is cheese, little appetizer hot dogs and chips. We went hungry to bed that night. If going to beach get chairs ND umbrella when you check in don't wait until next morning. They will be gone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love this hotel!!

By

22. April 2022

I travel every week for business and this is my favorite place to stay!! Staff is nice and friendly, happy hour every night allows you to socialize and great location to be able to walk to good restaurants and grocery store.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely property & friendly staff

By

22. März 2022

My first time at this property and would stay again but will pay more attention next time to reservation confirmation.
Pros: Clean & spacious room, clean common areas (particularly for breakfast), comfortable, safe area, staff all very friendly and accommodating, high quality washers/dryers in laundry room at no extra charge, proximity to beach
Cons: Beautiful, fluffy scrambled eggs had so much salt they were inedible; email reservation confirmation differed in price and room type from what I was told by the agent over the phone and by the time I noticed it nothing could be done - - not even to override the higher price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor room quality

By

28. Februar 2022

club

very disappointed in room quality, we were told at booking room would comfortably sleep 4, we had 3 in our party and had to take turns gettting out of bed due to lack of space in the room.
mattress on the pullout was terrible, no human could sleep on that. when i told manager on duty she said "yes i know"
We cut our stay short because of this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great time!

By

27. Februar 2022

Went to Naples for a wedding.
Stuck around 2 more days and relaxed at this motel. It was great! Closet to Vanderbilt Beach and nice pool and bar to chill. Had a great time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bleh

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Somewhat dated property. Carpets appeared worn. Breakfast was ok. Standard mid to lower end stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Es war wieder sehr schön

By

12. Dezember 2021

Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel und werden, wenn nichts dazwischen kommt dass das verhindert, wieder kommen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got some ants.

By

09. Dezember 2021

When arriving the room was ok, the bed was terrible! I found some ants in my room throughout my visit including my bed. There was a mysterious spray or cleaning solution on one of the tables and refused to use it. It is an ok hotel that needs a MAJOR overhaul.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

08. Dezember 2021

Was an enjoyable stay. Some improvements could be made. These were noted on the survey I just filled out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy in easy out

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Trouble free stay. Easy check in reasonable rates and pet friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review of our stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

Not what I expected, suite was smaller than I am use to and the room was dark and dreary .
I felt the staff at the front desk wasn’t very pleasant , the only staff was friendly was the people in food service and outside bar. House staff were pleasant and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Everything was there… and if you couldn’t find it… you asked and they were helpful at that tooo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen