Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Naples-Gulf Coast

4805 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, Florida

34103

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Naples-Gulf Coast 4805 Tamiami Trail North

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Location

By

25. Februar 2017

Great location and comfortable room. Breakfast and dinner entrees were really good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Surprise

By

25. Februar 2017

club

We had no reservation at this hotel, but walked in at the last minute and got a room immediately. We found the pool area to be comfortable and welcoming; the bar scene pleasant. The bed was great. We had no idea that people would come to stay at this hotel for weeks at a time. They could enjoy Naples, get housekeeping, and have balmy evenings by the pool. Good place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Clean, professional,well organised, nice staff , very helpful
Great breakfast, good Tiki bar. No problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write and post a review on your recent visit. We hope to have you back for another visit soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Naples Feb 10

By

21. Februar 2017

Great stay in Naples. The staff was exceptional, room was clean and comfortable. Staybridge Naples-Gulf was an excellent choice for us. I hope to see you again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank You so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to having you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great 4 days

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel was great and the pool courtyard was fantastic. The suite was very comfortable and the food was great. We would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to having you back for another visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charlie the Cockroach Joined Me in My Room!

By

16. Februar 2017

Since my divorce in 1999, I have exclusively used this Staybridge Suites in Naples, FL for 17 years! Upon a very late check in, and while I was putting my groceries away in my kitchen, I was surprised to see an unexpected companion! Charlie the Cockroach! Now to be fair here, this was the ONLY cockroach in my 17 years of patronizing this EXCELLENT hotel that I have seen ANYWHERE! The front desk handled the matter professionally with embarrassment as the roach droppings (and Charlie) were promptly removed later that day. Still an excellent track record in my opinion!

Batteries in the TV remote need to be changed as mine were dead. Also, windows in the common dining area looking at the pool were unusually dirty.

Just need to tighten up here a bit on seasonal housekeeping...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
I am so sorry to hear about your surprise visitor upon your arrival. Thank you for making us aware and I will follow up with our pest control company. We have them spray every month to try an prevent such things from happening. Thanks for always choosing Staybridge as your choice of hotels to stay and we truly hope to see you back. I am so very sorry this happened.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel with great ammenities and close to beach

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites for a relaxing visit to Naples Florida. The barbecue was an enjoyable bonus and saved us from having to eat out. The hot breakfast was very good also. The pool area was nice and enjoyed drinks by the Tiki bar. My husband and I spent some time in the hot tub. Our suite was very nice especially the kithen which had plenty of room if you needed to prepare a meal for a family. I hate to add a negative note to my review because everything else about the hotel was very nice, but the bed and sofa were extremely uncomfortable. The mattress was VERY firm. I ended up trying the sofa at about 3am and still probably only got about 3 hrs of sleep. This was our fist time at a Staybridge hotel and have to say I would have to check out the bed before actually accepting a room in the future.

But everything else was Awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on your recent visit. I apologize for the discomfort of the firm mattress during your stay. Please let us know in future we can have our Housekeeping staff put some extra padding on the mattress to make it softer for your comfort. Thanks again for sharing.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent experience as previously

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is well managed and provides outstanding value year after year. The staff are consistently friendly and prompt when items are needed. The manager even brought my dry cleaning personally to our room. The meals are tasty and food is plentiful with many choices. It would be hard to exaggerate the perfect location with a Publix. restaurants, Walgreens and other shopping in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for writing such an awesome review! We appreciate you kind words.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great getaway

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here on our vacation, this place is great! Super convenient to the beaches and great breakfast. Comfy beds and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you back again for another visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ultimate luxury stay suit

By

11. Februar 2017

I was totally satisfied by the amazing staff, food, and the suit was extremely gorgeous. Definitely a beautiful place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank You so Much!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

total stay was wonderful

By

10. Februar 2017

Karen and I thought that the gentleman at the front counter was special. He was friendly, helpful, and guided us as to the Hotel offerings, and found a wonderful room for us, we are from Wisconsin, Milwaukee, and visiting the daughter in Pompano and wanted to see Naples and Marco Island. He told us how to get there, and what roads to avoid due to construction, ..very helpful and the Lady in charge of the food display for snacks and dinner and breakfast, well she was super, like it was her food, like her kitchen and her displace ...I ducked into the kitchen to say thank you, as I have had some summers at a resort in college years and know that if the kitchen is clean then the food coming out, is good to go...the kitchen area was spotless. well done

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We are very proud of all of our associates and it really means so much to us to know how well they are taking care of our guest. I will make sure to share your kind words with our entire team. Thanks again and hope to see you back in Naples soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean

By

08. Februar 2017

Went to Naples for a wedding, this place worked great. Plenty of room to prep, get dressed, shower etc. uber drivers all knew where to pick us up etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel to stay. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the wedding. Hope to have you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen