Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites New York City- Times Square

339 W. 39th Street

New York, New York

10018

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

New York City- Times Square 339 W. 39th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1872 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1872Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1045
  • 4 Sterne
    481
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    95

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30. September 2022

This little hotel sandwiched in between two others was a gem. The kitchen and cupboard were perfectly stocked. I felt as if I had a little apartment during my stay in NYC. I would definitely return. The only drawback was the lack of a view, but it is located in a great place for public transportation and informal eating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's fine.

By

27. September 2022

It's just fine. Location is good. Love that it has a taxi button at the front. It's old, narrow and dirty much like most Manhattan places. The floor wasn't level and was very weird to walk on in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good kitchenette and location

By

15. September 2022

need to be a bit more clean and have enough shampoos, paper towels and toilette paper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and worth of they charge

By

22. August 2022

Best Hotel in Times square by the fares and convenient location. Clean and close to many NYC attractions. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from check-in to check-out

By

21. August 2022

Our family's stay was great. We were greeted as soon as we entered the hotel. The check-in was expedited and they explained the layout and services at the hotel. The day was very hot and gave us two cold water bottles. My daughter needed a taxi, and they immediately made the arrangements. The room was clean and comfortable for all the family. The kitchenette has everything we needed. Coffee and tea were free not only in the room but also in the lobby. The coffee was so good that I had one every morning. The location is centric. In walking distance, you find Times Square, the metro, restaurants, and entertainment. As in many places in NYC, you will find homeless people. They ask for money, but no harm if you say no. Immediately in front of the building, we never saw them. The laundry room and gym are well maintained and clean. Check-out was easy and the front desk personnel help us find taxis to the airport. We plan to stay there in our next trip to New York City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Trip to NYC, Very Pleased with Stay

By

16. August 2022

Very close to the subway station and far enough away from the noise of Times Square. Very spacious room for NY standards. Great having a kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, plates, and utensils. Laundry facilities included too. Amanda at the front desk is super.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the price

By

17. Juli 2022

platinumelite

One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. It started with a rude receptionist who became belligerent when I misheard her question. She asked for my "pass#" and I thought she said, "passport." She was speaking through her mask, and I am a little hard of hearing. Rather than simply repeating her request, she got angry that I questioned her. After a long journey, I was not expecting this kind of "welcome."
The room was bare minimum. Felt like a cell. No cleaning during the three day stay etc. I have stayed with many brands and later that week moved to another brand hotel for the same price with much better value for the dollar. Would never stay here again. There are much better hotels for the same price,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

14. Juli 2022

Friendly staff which is rare in NYC. We will be back. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location

By

14. Juli 2022

I picked Candlewood Suites because of its convenient location - easy walk to places and restaurants I wanted to go to, plus room is quite spacious based on nyc standard. As a plus, check in was hassle free and they offer free bottled water and freshly brewed coffee in the am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy decepcionado

By

08. Juli 2022

club

No hubo limpieza de la habitación en mis 7 días de estadía. En ningún momento tuve claro que para acceder a la limpieza diaria debía pagar un adicional. No cambiaron nunca las toallas. El personal de recepción es escaso, y no dan con toda la atención que se necesita. El personal muy amable, pero eso no basta. Debe aclararse, que no se tiene limpieza diaria. Otro tema por demás desagradable fue que tuve que pagar toda la cuenta antes de entrar a mi habitación por adelantado NUNCA VISTO antes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic facilities and very courteous staff

By

02. Juli 2022

I loved this hotel. Stayed for seven days and never experienced any problem. The location is great...just enough off the beaten path to have quiet surroundings at night but very lively during the day. Full mini kitchen in room was wonderful to have. The hotel must have been updated very recently. It was super clean, modern and comfortable. Free gym and laundry facilities on lower level with really up to date laundry equipment (even a steam/de-wrinkle feature on the dryers. Fare exceeded expectations and will definitely recommend to others and stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional service

By

01. Juli 2022

Enjoyed my 2 day stay in which we went to a play and a Stephen Corbert taping. Hotel is conveniently located in mid town, close to shopping and many restaurants. Staff were friendly and courteous and took care of our requests. Likely to reurn the next time we come to NYC from Albany. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen