Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

EVEN Hotel New York - Midtown East

221 East 44th Street

New York, New York

10017

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

New York - Midtown East 221 East 44th Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1160 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    813
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Phenomenal service from hotel staff

By

28. Juni 2022

Even before we got to the hotel the staff provided us great service. We called to request early check in and they were so polite on the phone. When we got to the hotel all the staff were so kind and accommodating, it was a holiday weekend so they were probably super busy but they still made us feel valued and important. When we got to the room we probably called the front desk 20 times just asking for some stuff we needed for our room and they never even made us feel like a bother. Check out was also smooth and we really enjoyed the trip because of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and awesome staff

By

28. Juni 2022

Staff treated us and was friendly. They helped us navigate our way around with good advice. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Location of this property was amazing. Overall is was excellent 5 stars from us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unforgettable stay

By

28. Juni 2022

They were amazing with me, Holding my bags and giving me the chance to get a room very early before the check in time, guys you’re the best and definitely will come back with you. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

27. Juni 2022

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Would be helpful if microwave is provided in each room. Water dispenser should be check daily if it was working. Lobby needs to be configured a little better. It’s too crowded during check in and check out. It difficult for guest to use the elevators at that time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff -- Cleanliness is an Issue

By

22. Juni 2022

It would have been quite a good experience but unfortunately, the cleanliness was pretty bad. The room was not properly cleaned in between the last guest and myself (especially the floor). I don't think the room was vacuumed at all. The next day, the floor still was not vacuumed after the daily cleaning, and no hand soap was provided. When I requested it be cleaned again because it was not properly cleaned, they did not replace the towels that needed to be replaced. The remotes were dirty, the bench in the bathroom was dirty (it was an ADA room, so not sure if all rooms have the bench), and I was definitely way too nervous to use the coffeemaker in the room because of the lack of cleanliness of everything else. It was a shame because the location is great, I felt safe, the room was a good value, and the staff was incredibly nice, the cleanliness seemed very off for how great it could have been.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and shower

By

22. Juni 2022

This hotel is conveniently located near grand central. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the usb outlets. The bathroom was large for NYC hotel and the shower was great with rainfall shower head. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel!

By

22. Juni 2022

We Loved The Hotel & Staff. Very Friendly and Personal. Yan at the front desk Was Amazing!! We Loved Her!
We will be staying here on all our tripe to NYC!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with large space for NYC

By

21. Juni 2022

Almost everything about this stay was awesome. They were great about holding my luggage before I checked in and after I checked out. I didn’t like that they charge an extra early check in fee - if the room is available - why?

The room was comfortable and nice. The only complaint is the floor was a little dirty.

Great location close to a Walgreens, food, and Grand Central!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, less than 2 blocks from Grand Central

By

15. Juni 2022

Very nice and reasonably priced hotel in Midtown Manhattan. Our favorite place to stay in the city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean with roof terrace

By

14. Juni 2022

club

Rooms were spacious for NYC and very clean. I didn't have a chance to use the fitness gear, but loved having yoga mat, etc right in my room. Roof top terrace was nice for happy hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location to Grand Central & Clean & Comfortable bed and room

By

13. Juni 2022

We were here for a short vacation. Wife was attending her College reunion in New Haven so we made a stop in NYC choosing to stay here. It was a convenient location as it was about a block and a half away from Grand Central which made getting around the city much easier. Room was clean and bed was comfortable as we could expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appropriated Blazer

By

11. Juni 2022

We left an expensive blazer in the room at checkout and we called the same day and asked for it. They say will let us know about it, no call back, then I called again the following day and after numerous attempts they finally talked with me and informed there was nothing at Lost & Found from our room. The cleaning staff most likely took it and nobody would admit. Avoid leaving valuable items in your room. If somebody from the hotel is seeing this and by any chance would like to remedy this they know how to find me - room 2618 from May 26th to May 30th.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen