Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Newark - Fremont

6000 NewPark Mall Road

Newark, California

94560

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Newark - Fremont 6000 NewPark Mall Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Central to all the Bay area.

By

16. Juni 2022

Easy to access all the bay area. Very central and lots of food options in the local area. Pool area was enough for the kids. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Easy commute to Stanford campus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay - Very clean

By

06. Juni 2022

This was a business trip and everything was great. Room and common areas were very clean and safe. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

04. Juni 2022

I spent a week here recently and it was one of the cleanest, quietest hotels I’ve stayed in in a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

uncomfortable beds and no bedding

By

02. Juni 2022

Beds were very uncomfortable, there was no bedding for sofa beds and housekeeping was unavailable to bring any bedding to our rooms, and kitchens were barely stocked. Felt horrible each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff dishonest and rude

By

31. Mai 2022

When I checked into my room I was greeted with a dirty wash cloth and trash left behind by the cleaning staff. It's clear no one including management knows not what they are doing. Also having to email customer service to get the correct points for my stay. They have a evening social but it is meatballs every time. The say they clean the room once a week wanted or not, this is untrue and when you ask for housekeeping they do not show up. When they do they literally do nothing. Overall the worst staybridge suites I've ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

26. Mai 2022

Friendly staff from front desk to kitchen and housekeeping. Diego was very helpful during our stay. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Mai 2022

Great customer service. Especially Diego!
Everyone was great. The pillows could be better. Bed was comfortable. Diego went above and beyond to ensure that satisfactory service was provided. The whole team was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. Mai 2022

Have been studying in this hotel every time when I travelled to bay area. Good location for me, in the middle of all places I were visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

06. Mai 2022

Comfortable room. Great location. Check in could have been quicker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, just watch where you park

By

26. April 2022

And don't expect the hotel to take any responsibility for their own shortcomings if an issue arises. In my case, a simple 1 night comp would have shown me they cared about my business and comfort, but instead they made it blatantly clear thta they don't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer care

By

05. April 2022

Check in was horrible. Booked room with my company credit card like i always do. They made me pay with my personal credit card. When I asked for the receipts for last week. The manager was printing them out. She charged my personal credit card for 1 of the rooms without my permission. I get bank alerts so i knew instantly. When i asked her why she just charged me. She said sorry ,and just ignored the fact. She was the manager Athena. She said they didn't charge me for 1 room last week. I booked 3 rooms. These rooms were booked with my company credit card .So i had to pay for this out of my own pocket. I am a spiral elite member. I get rooms for my employees ,and myself every week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel gute Lage

By

18. Februar 2022

Super Hotel mit sehr gutem Personal, aufmerksam nett freundlich zuvorkommend. Gutes Frühstück sehr gute Lage für Unternehmungen aller Art und gutes Preis leistungsverhältnis liegt etwas außerhalb aber alles was man braucht ist in der Nähe. Gutes einhalten der Hygiene Maßnahmen im gesamten Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen