Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Norfolk Airport

5600 Lowery Road

Norfolk, Virginia

23502

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Norfolk Airport 5600 Lowery Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    400
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Good location. Clean and quiet.

By

16. März 2020

This facility is in a good location. It is clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price Reasonable

By

15. März 2020

Facility flexibility to change room due to pets proximity and handicapped assignment not available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Once Again

By

13. März 2020

We had a wonderful stay at Candlewood Suites Norfolk Airport. The management and staff went out of their way to make our visit a great experience. Individual attention. Renovated rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free coffee anytime. We have stayed there several times. Good location for shopping and theater. Always great! And they know us!-- friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice

By

10. März 2020

club

I had no complaints everything was clean the bed was comfortable. The room alone was just cozy. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. There were plenty of options on tv to choose from. The staff were great, welcoming and very professional. I would definitely go back for a longer stay next time I'm in town. 8 minutes away from my mom in law house as well as 8 minutes away from the Norfolk Shopping Outlets. Walmart was across the street with many more shopping centers all around as well as restaurants and fast food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Pillows and bed were comfy

By

10. März 2020

I will not stay here again because I did not like my overall experience and the lack of customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Clean Close

By

10. März 2020

club

Had an overnight from Airport. Room was great and staff was helpful.

No shuttle -- but Candlewood will send a Lyft/Uber to take you to and from Airport. Very Nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent once again

By

02. März 2020

Returning here was once again a welcoming and comfortable place. We had another person with us this time and as we were getting ready to pack up on the morning of our departure she sad, “I slept so well. That bed is nice.” Indeed! My husband and I picked IHG as “our” hotel chain because we always sleep so well. The Candlewood Suites Norfolk Airport remains our ‘home away from home.”

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Looks a little old and in need of a fresh look but the price and service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

23. Februar 2020

club

The hotel was awesome it was clean and very friendly at this hotel the guy jay at the front desk was very awesome he was very helpful and very nice I recommend this hotel to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice stay

By

11. Februar 2020

I had lost faith in Candlewood Suites, but my experience this time has brought me back with high praise. My room was perfect, and the staff were welcoming. I will stay again when I return to Norfolk. Nicely done, Candlewood, nicely done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay.

By

08. Februar 2020

My stay was great’! Rooms are very clean and comfy! The property and area is not noisy. The customer service is great! Amenities are great! Hotel is in a great location, you’re close to everything. I would recommend whether you’re staying for just one night or an extended period.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our home away from home

By

03. Februar 2020

We have theater tickets in Norfolk, and since we live out of town, we come and stay for a night or two to take advantage of other things in Norfolk. This Candlewood Suites is our home base. We love it there. It's top notch and close to lots of things to do in Norfolk. The staff remembers us, and treats us like friends, or even family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen