Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Charleston-Ashley Phosphate

7329 Mazyck Road

North Charleston, South Carolina

29406

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Charleston-Ashley Phosphate 7329 Mazyck Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 859 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

859Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    760
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Enjoyed it everyday!

By

25. Februar 2020

Very nice staff down to the housekeeping, I’ll give them 2 thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean fresh comfortable room

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Even though I was not given the early check in that I was told was available I would have to say the staybridge has clean, comfortable, spacious, and beautiful rooms. I would definitely recommend staying at this motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service.

By

24. Februar 2020

club

The one bedroom suite was very spacious, beds comfortable. Air conditioning works well. Good service . Nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

24. Februar 2020

Good place to stay. Love everything about it. Hope to stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doesn’t get any better than this

By

20. Februar 2020

The Staybridge North Charleston should be considered the model hotel for IHG. All staff members are amazing! I go out of my way to ensure that I stay here whenever I am in town. Thank you for making us feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff and Hotel

By

17. Februar 2020

club

We have a family of 5. We had a house fire and needed a place to stay for our family until we get things resolved with the insurance and the renovation of our home. StayBridge is the hotel to go. They are really nice and outgoing on your needs. I first got into a room that just had 2 queen beds and 1 bathroom with the kitchenette. Sabrina one of the managers called me and asked me about getting into a bigger room and she would work with me on the price of the room since we are having to pay for it out of pocket until the insurance pays us back. She gave us an extremely awesome rate that we couldnt pass up on the bigger room for our family. Staying here has made the situation we are in slightly easier on all that they do at the hotel from complimentary breakfast to complimentary dinner mon-thurs. The free laundry is definitely a plus with a family of 5 right now. There isnt enough nice stuff to say about this place and the staff. Thank you all so much for making this definitely a wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

15. Februar 2020

I couldn’t hear anything from other rooms. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean. Security on property was nice. The indoor pool was nice. I stayed in three hotels over the week and this was the best night sleep I had. The beds were queens and very comfortable. The room was very homelike and would be a great room for extended stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and atomosphere

By

12. Februar 2020

Great hotel. awesome people, great rooms and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

06. Februar 2020

club

All the staff was friendly and courteous. I will be staying here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at the Staybridge NOT the Candlewood

By

04. Februar 2020

club

Our original reservation was for the Candlewood on Northwoods Blvd. in North Charleston, SC. They made a mess of our reservation. We switched to the Staybridge Suites. They were AMAZING at Staybridge!!! Our original reservation was for 1 night. We ended up staying for 5. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The food at the evening reception was very good. They even serve good wine for free at the evening reception. They have a beautiful patio with a great fire pit and grills you can use. I can't say enough good things about this location. Take it from a local Charleston girl stay at Staybridge!! Do NOT waste your money at Candlewood on Northwoods Blvd.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This stay exceeded all expectations!

By

28. Januar 2020

club

The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. They made my daughter’s 4th birthday very special. We had originally booked one night to accommodate a small gathering and to use the pool. Everything was clean, from the lobby, to hallways, pool area, fitness center, etc. We enjoyed the first night, which we woke up to a free full breakfast, that I extended the stay for another night. We enjoyed ourselves, this was a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time not impressed

By

27. Januar 2020

club

- Clearly some things need to be reviewed, as of yesterday the extra charges were still on my credit card.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen