Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Charleston - Northwoods

2177 Northwoods Blvd.

North Charleston, South Carolina

29406

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Charleston - Northwoods 2177 Northwoods Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    407
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Disgusting room

By

15. Dezember 2020

I am absolutely grossed out with the infestation I experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff Support

By

15. Dezember 2020

Staff was great, I needed more blankets and some other items and they responded very quickly to my Request.I will be returning to the area and will be staying at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dec. Stay

By

14. Dezember 2020

The beds were good.
Room is large.
The soap needed filling.
I wish the AC cooled a little better. I like to sleep in a very cold room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely not what I expected. Luckily it was one night only.

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The room needs attention. There were items in the bathroom that needs attention such as the toilet seat and the body wash dispenser. In addition to these items, the carpet in the room was absolutely gross. It was riddled with pet hair as if it was never vacuumed. Not impressed at all. Your front desk clerk was not friendly at all and tried to but me in a single room after I booked a double. Overall just wasn't the experience I expected and I would not return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude and unprofessional staff

By

29. November 2020

club

Just don't stay here. Toilets don't work, the toilets in our first 2 rooms overflowed. We changed rooms 3 times in the middle of the night because of the issue. The bed in our last room had dirty linens on it. The staff are rude and terrible at customer service. They don't have good problem solving skills. The hotel was left with out a manager for the holiday. Just an awful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Darn Hotel Stay

By

26. November 2020

club

I have to be honest, I don’t usually do reviews bc most extended stays are all the same and might I add mediocre...but this place was by far the most peaceful, relaxing, clean and safe stay I have ever had and I book hotels at least 10-12 times a year! I’ll definitely return to this hotel!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and clean facilities was a plus I had a good stay and will look into coming back if I’m in that area. Thanks for having me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for appointment

By

18. November 2020

club

I stayed at the property for a doctor's appointment. The representative at the front desk during my check in process was very polite, professional and provided detailed information. She provided excellent customer service. Unfortunately, the bath tub and shower was not cleaned. I reported this issue to the manager that was on duty at the time of check out. She provided me her email address to send the picture that I showed her displaying the stained tub. She apologized and advised me that I would receive points because of the feedback that I provided her about the tub and shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk and management

By

18. November 2020

They made us feel at home and catered to all our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious

By

15. November 2020

club

Overall it wasn't that bad. Wasn't impressed with the area very much. Had issues with the air conditioner. Came on when we had it turned off. Very cold set at 75. Dishwasher was filled with dirty dishes, water- filled cups

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for a Clean Hotel

By

13. November 2020

club

My husband and I came for a getaway trip for our wedding anniversary. I was a bit disappointed that they didn't offer complimentary breakfast like most hotels but I was glad that the surrounding restaurants had discounts for hotel guests. The room was clean and equipped with all the conveniences of home and I especially liked the lotion and full size body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. Not a 'luxury hotel' experience but we had a comfortable stay for the 2 nights we booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

thank you

By

11. November 2020

club

we are military retirees and we prefer to stay at your hotel in lieu of the military accommodations. the suites are nicer, the beds are more comfortable and the staff is so hospitable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen