Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Philadelphia- Montgomeryville

119 Garden Golf Blvd

North Wales, Pennsylvania

19454

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Philadelphia- Montgomeryville 119 Garden Golf Blvd

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1263 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    837
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous

By

08. August 2022

Our family's stay at the Staybridge was a positive experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was courteous and responded promptly to our need to have a few items replaced that were empty - i.e. Body wash and tissues. We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE

By

27. Juli 2022

Everything about this hotel and stay was wonderful, from the moment I check in to the moment I checked out. Sheena and everyone else at the front desk were friendly and professional (unfortunately, I didn't get all of their names). The housekeeping staff were also friendly and professional, and greeted me with smiles and cheerfulness every time I saw them. As for the room, the second I first entered, I was hit with a scent and feeling of exceptional cleanliness! The bed was and couch were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious, but I can't say anything about the Social because I forgot about it and did not attend. I was there for four nights on business, and will stay there again when the time comes. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville, PA! If I could give this place 100 stars, I would!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the room and staff

By

24. Juli 2022

Staff was wonderful. Room was comfortable. Didn't know pool was closed and that was a real disappointment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying away from Staybridge

By

18. Juli 2022

I have never been more disappointed in a staff or management than I was during our stay. I wish I had gone somewhere else. We lost our home and needed to stay in a hotel until we found another home or apartment. Disappointment follows us wherever we go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Montgomeryville Stay

By

11. Juli 2022

The check in procedure is very poor. We waited 3 hours for our room. And when we checked on it they told us they did not know when the room will be ready. This is not an acceptable answer for guests paying for a room. The actual accommodations and breakfast were fine. Our keys were deactivated one hour before checkout. Considering the hotel checked us in 3 hours late this was wrong. We expected to get the entire time we paid for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No longer a quality stay

By

28. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Pains me to say it as I used to frequent this hotel for work over the years but the quality of the place has deteriorated immensely. Place was dingy, room wasn’t fully cleaned, ac barely worked as I sweated through the night every night even with it at it’s coldest setting. Food was inedible. Certain night time staff members were horrific. I used to enjoy and recommend people go there but now I will never do that again. Rest of my team stayed next door...that’s where I will be staying if I have to visit this area again without a doubt. It’s a shame but you can’t even blame Covid for these conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to IHG Standards

By

23. Juni 2022

platinumelite

As a 21 years Priority Club/IGH member this was a very unpleasant stay. I have been an Upper Tier member for 19 of those 21 years and I was a Diamond Elite member until 2018 when I changed jobs. I have stayed at many properties, and this was the most disappointing one. I called and was crystal clear that if we could not check in early THAT WAS NOT A PROBLEM, but if we could that would be great. I made it clear, we were going out of our way to get there early for a baseball tournament. After two phone calls we were told our rooms were ready and we past by the baseball tournament to check in after standing there of 15 minutes checking in, we were finally told the rooms were not ready! Again that was fine, but don't tell me to come because they are and then when I get there tell me they aren't! When we did check in at 1030PM we were barely greeted no apology, no welcome gift. There was a brown stain on one of the towels, no soap or shampoo, because the vents were positioned so the air wasn't getting to us, I got up to adjust them there was black mold in the vents. The Bar stools were worn, the couch had a huge dip in it. There were no forks and 2 spoons. The two room suite had two tv's only 1 remote and the back was missing batteries exposed. When I went to the front desk I was given tape to hold the batteries in. The website nowhere mentioned the pool being closed, yet it was, and there was no breakfast when we got up in the morning to go back to the baseball tournament. This hotel needs a lot of upgrades, training for its staff and better management because a stay for an elite member should never be this bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Disappointed 21 year Priority Club /IHG top tier member

By

20. Juni 2022

This was the most disappointed I have ever been with an IHG property, in my review I asked to be contacted by the hotel, hopefully the compensate for this stay. Poor employee communication, run down furniture, no soap shampoo, lots going on, mold in air vents, no silverware, fish smell. This was bad, and I brought another family with me bragging about how great the Staybridge properties was. We were there for baseball tournament, kids wanted to swim, nothing indicates their pool was closed had we known we would have booked elsewhere, VERY disappointed, hopefully the GM makes it right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

19. Juni 2022

Everything about my last stay and my previous stays aka from 1st week of January should tell anyone I recommend this hotel for any stay weather one night or many as in my case. I also have other co-workers starting to stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable with awesome breakfasts!

By

15. Juni 2022

All was good except for the minimal handicap rales in the bathroom... more are needed in tub and for toilet!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service and stay

By

07. Juni 2022

The rooms smell musty like they haven't been cleaned. Our king suite didn't include bedding for the sofa bed and the hotel didn't have any extra pillows or blankets. The employees were rude.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place to stay !

By

04. Juni 2022

My son and I had an amazing time staying at this property ! It is so clean and the breakfast buffet is so tasty ! The kitchen added a special touch for us to cook and I love the layout of the room .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen