Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Orlando Lake Buena Vista

13351 State Road 535

Orlando, Florida

32821

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Orlando Lake Buena Vista 13351 State Road 535

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1109 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    701
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    35

More Cons vs pros

By

20. Juni 2017

club

A/c leaked. Applebees service was terrible. Bell man rushed and broke some items. The first room they gave us didnt accommodate us and we winded up splitting the family and paying and additional $340 for another room. They moved us to a better room but still not able to accommodate the family to stay together so it cost us more money. I wont book here again. On the plus they have a nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Would recommend to others. Great location to many of Orlando's attractions. My family and I were very pleased with Holiday Inn Orlando Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service needs improvement

By

17. Juni 2017

The front desk needs a lot of customer service training. They seemed too overwhelmed with the people traffic that go through them that they forget to provide a more welcoming and emphathetic atmosphere to all guest, regardless of why who and what. Furthermore, they should avoid giving misinformation if they are not fully aware of what the is being asked, hopefully this was unintentional on their part. This resulted in my hesitation in booking with Holiday inn and it's affiliated hotels in my future travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent to pass thru the night

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Everything was GREAT! Except the rooms on the Exterior, they just need a little upgrade

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room poor customer service

By

12. Juni 2017

i was traveling with a large group, i decided to arrive 2 days earlier than the group. when making my reservations I asked if I could stay in the same room without having to switch in 2 days, I was assured that I was in the same room for the full 6 days, when I checked in that was not the case, I had to switch rooms after 2 days, then I had to leave my luggage since I had early reservations at Rain forest with my group, so I was assured when my new room was ready my luggage would be in my room, I arrived back to the hotel at 1030pm and my luggage was not in my room, it took them over an hour to find the luggage, The hotels system was down for 3 days during all of this which made it impossible for them to look up records. The shuttle did not arrive in the destination at Universal studios as indicated ( bus terminal 50), we arrived at the bus terminal 30 minutes before departure and there was not pick up, I called the hotel they did reimburse me for the Uber ride, so that was good... The room was extremely clean and comfortable, but the staff was always making excuses.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value and Family Friendly

By

12. Juni 2017

club

We enjoyed our brief stay at the hotel. The room was clean, very large and the beds were comfortable. Very family friendly with lots of amenities. However, if you are staying there to go to Disneyworld, the shuttle service is not very convenient and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

12. Juni 2017

club

We stayed four nights at this hotel while visiting Disney. It exceeded our expectations. The staff was nice, the rooms were clean and update to date. The grounds are well keep. There's an Apple B's directly connected to the hotel. there's a small movie theater for kids downstairs. The pool was clean and gated parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better for kids/families and leisure than business

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Visited for a business conference. GREAT location literally just off I-4. My big complaint was very poor internet/WiFi service. Not only did I have difficulty connecting to their WiFi (even in the conference areas), but many of us also experienced difficulty connecting to our own data service.
The hotel is much better suited to kids/families! Great kid/family pool area with fun oversized games

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for the price

By

11. Juni 2017

platinumelite

If you are in Lake Buena Vista this is a nice place for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Great hotel - perfect for families as there are lots of fun amenities. My daughter said this is her Favorite hotel! It's close and convenient to the parks, restaurants and Disney Springs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited One Night Stay

By

10. Juni 2017

club

We arrived late and our check-in was around 8pm. Everything was smooth, the front desk staff was nice, and our room was clean and quiet. We only stayed one night, so we didn't get to take advantage of the pool, the video room, the fitness center, room service, or other amenities.

The only issue we had was that we received so WiFi signal in our room. I thought it was just a night issue but when we woke up in the morning there was still no WiFi service in our room. We did not check the rest of the grounds to see if there was coverage in other areas.

The resort is across the street from a Chick-fil-A, which is where we ate breakfast and there is a Walgreens nearby where we picked up some supplies. An Applebee's is on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and amenities

By

10. Juni 2017

club

This is not your grandfather's holiday inn! Freshly updated and a wonderful experience. Great for families with small children - very convenient and wonderful escape from the parks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen