Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

7450 Augusta National Drive

Orlando, Florida

32822

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Orlando Airport South 7450 Augusta National Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1996 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1996Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1404
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Great value and accommodations!

By

09. August 2022

Great value, awesome customer service, good breakfast…overall great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was good for out overnight stay

By

09. August 2022

Only stayed 1 night. No issues. Would stay again if back in the area. Good free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

05. August 2022

The room was very clean and great. Staff extremely helpful and friendly and the location of the hotel was very close to airport. The room was a little warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay

By

02. August 2022

Hair in breakfast food (bacon), no towels in room, changed may room reservation without telling me, door to room looked like it had previously been in a bar fight - unsure of its suitability. Door to HVAC in room lock was broken. Bed terrible - should have slept on the floor. Never again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoy staying here when I travel for work. The hotel has everything I need for an extended stay.

By

01. August 2022

I have stayed here a few times now and will continue to request this hotel as they have been very nice. Keep up the great work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

25. Juli 2022

Nice hotel. Accommodating staff. Excellent free breakfast buffet. Hotel is beginning to look dated, though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms, friendly staff

By

20. Juli 2022

Room was spacious and clean, bathrooms are clean, breakfast was good and staff was helpfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a good spot

By

15. Juli 2022

I really enjoy seeing this hotel the staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are nice and big and I almost always get upgraded because of my status.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay prior to flight time.

By

14. Juli 2022

Booked a room to enjoy a nice breakfast and shuttle to the airport. We enjoyed our stay but felt the evening social was really lacking compared to previous StayBridge evening social experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean cozy rooms

By

14. Juli 2022

This is a very clean and cozy hotel with many great amenities. The staff members all were very friendly and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great room.

By

12. Juli 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was bigger than my first apartment! The staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen was fully stocked with with pots/pans etc. Only wish we had time to stay longer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best reception personnel

By

10. Juli 2022

The personnel is very knowledgeable an helpful all al aspect thanks to all of them..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen