Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach

11127 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, Florida

32407

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Panama City Beach 11127 Front Beach Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1460 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1137
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Ok

By

19. Juli 2017

Hotel was very nice but check in was terrible we waited 3/4 hours for our room to be ready even though I am a Spire Elite as much as I stay with Holiday Inn felt I should have gotten a room right away.Also felt like the resort was to loud always something going on outside clear up to 10/11 at night we was there to relax and didn't feel we could do that with all that was going on outside our balcony.Wouldn't return to this destination!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great first time experience -

By

19. Juli 2017

This was our first stay at this property. We had two teen age children and they enjoyed the property. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view on 15th floor

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Could see the fish early in the morning. Great for kids to do waterpark. staff members were nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort!

By

17. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This resort has everything! We enjoyed the activities and entertainment! The pools, arcade, beach, etc...everything was perfect! Our room was on the 3rd floor with a good view of the pool and ocean, but it was situated on the side so we couldn't watch the Dive in movies or Polynesian show from our balcony. We asked for a room a little higher but one wasn't available. Maybe next time we can score a higher room! We can't wait to visit again! We are already planning our future trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Stay with Poor Guest Service

By

17. Juli 2017

Resort Property is in a prime location but rooms are legacy and NOT worthy. Poor Maintenance of resort. I'm being an Elite member didn't get checkout extension and got room with poor beach view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Amenities, Room cramped

By

17. Juli 2017

1 Queen 2 Bunks Bed Gulf Front
The resort grounds are gorgeous and activities for the whole family especially the kids with movies on the deck and the splash pad and pools are great. I had requested a room near the elevator due to my bad knees and back, our room could not have been further away we were in 1001 which is the last room on the end. (but it does state that requests are not guaranteed)
So by the end of the four days I could barely move from all the walking. Service and hospitality was mediocre, except for the guys out front for loading and unloading. The room sleeps six with a full size fridge and microwave. When you are in the room all you can do is lay in the bed, two can sit on the balcony and 2 can sit at the table, forget snacks/meals in the room there is no room for it unless you want to take shifts you can't even pass one another in the walking area. I have stayed at many resorts on many beaches and for the price charged for this room I wish I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service , great place to recharge

By

14. Juli 2017

The service here is outstanding. Everyone and I mean everyone was friendly, greeted you with a smile,hello and asked if you needed anything. The bartenders were spot on with drinks and not really overpriced drinks. The food was good and again, not really overpriced . Of course this place has kids ,but so much for them to do it wasn't a bother for just me and my wife on a get away few days. Being that this is a large resort, we stayed on our side and NO issues. If you have kids, all the actives this resort has will wear them out! Even an outdoor , poolside movie every night. We actually enjoyed the luau with fire dance and all the trimmings.
Thanks for a great three days on the beach! See ya next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Family Vacation

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Loved the Hawaiian dance performances and audience participation.
Kid enjoyed the children theme water park and surprise water melon treats and juices during the hot summer afternoon by the pools. Hotel staff especially at the restaurant were wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Love the place, great service and amenities, my kids enjoyed the beach and the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean nice service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Our stay was very nice staff was friendly and nice wish I could have stayed longer food was awesome pool was great the Activities for the kids was awesome best resort i ever stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great year!

By

12. Juli 2017

Another great year at Holiday Inn Resort!! This has been our 6th straight here staying at the resort and we are never disappointed. Enjoy seeing familiar staff faces every year. (Tom, DJ Jim, "Captain Kidd", and even the same waitresses in the Seaview Restaurant.) Enjoy the breakfast every year at the Seaview and seeing Splash adds to the excitement for our day! This is the ONLY place to stay if you have kids! The one place where the parents can relax and see pure excitement on their kids faces. There is no way any other Resort in Panama could compare to Holiday Inn. We are spoiled and would never be satisfied anywhere else! Thank you Holiday Inn for all the wonderful memories! See you all in 365 days!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good value

By

11. Juli 2017

Extremely pricey, Room prices did not match prices on confirmation. Was not able to get requested room, set up reservations last October, November.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen