Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Perrysburg

27350 Lake Vue Drive

Perrysburg, Ohio

43551

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Perrysburg 27350 Lake Vue Drive
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Toledo Express 14 MI/ 22.53 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

First choice hotel for us!

By

02. Juni 2020

We have stayed here a few times and always look forward to going back. From the welcoming owner and staff to the clean and comfortable and well-appointed property to the convenience and safety of the surrounding area, this is a budget-friendly option that ticks all the boxes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice

By

19. Mai 2020

As usual I was warmly greeted, promptly attended to and made to feel welcome, which I greatly appreciate. My room was impeccably cleaned and I felt at ease as I drifted off to sleep!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Mai 2020

Always a good stay at IHG hotels. Staff always very accomadating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

04. April 2020

Room is bright , clean and comfortable, Staffs are friendly, attend to all the needs. good location easy for going out for dinner or cooking by yourselves. Quiet at night , bed and pillow are great for the relax rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT STAY IN ROOM 305

By

11. März 2020

The water pressure in the bath tub in this room is pathetic. It's unfortunate too because the room is great. Smart TV, comfy bed and pillows, good price for area.

I asked to have maintenance look at the water pressure three times. Not fixed. When I decided enough was enough, I checked out early. I found out that the property manager checked on the issue but chose not to do anything about it. I believe the words used were, "it is what it is."

Well Mr. Manager sir, if it were YOUR shower at YOUR home, I believe you would do something about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprising nice

By

07. März 2020

I liked the kitchen, I slept well, room was very clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room.

By

29. Februar 2020

This hotel was convenient to the 1-75 when we needed to get off due to inclement weather. Since it was snowing the manager did come out to shovel the front entrance...in the morning the same walk had to be shovelled again and it wasn't done until we were checking out...it wasn't that busy at this location . The manager was very friendly and was concerned that I get to the car due to my mobility issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, Comfortable Choice

By

26. Februar 2020

I felt very safe and comfortable. Front desk staff made sure I had a first floor room at end of hall - per my request

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Service

By

05. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed several times in the past and always have the same great service. I wish there was a pool, but other than that this hotel checks all the boxes when in Perrysburg. Great location near the highway, nice selection of DVDs to get from the front desk, and most importantly, really attentive staff that will help you with anything you need. Thanks Melinda for all your attention to details. Will be back whenever travel to Perrysburg is necessary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud

By

04. Februar 2020

When we checked in, we were told the hotel was full. I could not get an upgrade. We were given a room next to the elevator. Thinking it is a very new hotel, I expected the room to be soundproofed. Unfortunately, this was not the case. Every few minutes a sound like a very loud microwave vibrated through the room. It was the elevator motor. Very early in the morning, with people leaving, the noise became absolutely terrible. Our sleep quality was very very bad. When speaking to the staff, they heard my problem and knew immediately which room it was. Obviously, this is not a new problem. Also, the door of the workout room across the hall was slamming for hours during the evening as well. The management has not been cooperative at all. They have refused to offer me any kind of a refund. The third-party also has refused to help. I cannot understand how a hotel of this class can deal with their customers (no matter how they paid...we DID pay!) in such a manner. In other words: beware!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Customer Service

By

28. Januar 2020

club

The night and morning team were very pleasant and friendly! They engaged in conversation and me feel very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless Night

By

27. Januar 2020

Friendly staff, rooms nice. As of my luck lately other guests so rude. Room next to me had a party. Phones in my room did not work. Went down to front. Front desk clerk went to their room asked them to be quiet. It lasted like 5 minutes. It was well past 10pm and I had just worked a 14 hour shift. I didn't want to have to get dressed again and go down to the front desk. I turned on my TV, bathroom fan and air conditioner running to drown out the noise. No such luck. Music, loud laughing and loud bangs continued through the night. By 2am I had enough. Packed up and drove 9 hours back home. For the life of me I can't understand how other guests can be so rude and inconsiderate of other guests. As if they are the only people in the hotel. Front desk tried to fix problem but how many times do I have to be inconvenienced and go down to front desk to try and fix the problem? Since phones were not working in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen