Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Perrysburg

27350 Lakevue Drive

Perrysburg, Ohio

43551

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Perrysburg 27350 Lakevue Drive
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Toledo Express 14 MI/ 22.53 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 759 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

759Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    467
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great place for peace

By

26. Februar 2024

Place was neat and clean, staff was kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

25. Februar 2024

Whole experience was great, room was neat and clean and staff was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

22. Februar 2024

Very nice and polite staff. They were very friendly and i loved to communicate with them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at candlewood

By

14. Februar 2024

The stay was excellent. The hotel is located at prime location right next to the exit which is easily accessible. I loved everything about the hotel, right from the stay to the evironment and the amenities. I would definitely love to come back to this place there is also a place for BBQ. Be it business leisure or romantic you should choose this place if you in and around Perrysburg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great servise. Guys always help if need it.my stay was really perfect 5 stars

By

12. Februar 2024

Manager and workers was always help a lot with any problems. When I need something all was solved as quick as possible. There was not any problems and guys was ready to help anytime. Thank very much. 5 stars service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

09. Januar 2024

The room was spacious for one person with lots of desk space. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean. Everything was great except that the I wasn't able to put the A/C fan on continuous setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stayed here 14 nights before, and its gone from kinda ok, to just terrible

By

16. Dezember 2023

platinumelite

I've stayed at the location 14 nights over the past 3 months for work. it was never a good hotel, but for about $75 a night with a kitchen, it was kind of worth it, but still not a good hotel, I'm pretty sure i did get a nasty staph infection from one of the stays that required medical attention, being cut open, and 4 days off work by doctors orders, however its impossible to prove where exactly you got infected so I didn't say anything, but I got a smaller one after a different stay three weeks later that didn't require being cut open, so I'm pretty sure this hotel is infected with staph.

but where this hotel goes from the low end of adequate... to terrible, was this last stay, they knowingly gave me a room that had a mouse problem proven by the live glue traps under the bed baited with chocolate. we all know glue traps are inhumane to begin with, and should NEVER be used, but had it caught anything, i would have had to listen to its crying for its life until it starved to death, completely unacceptable.

on top of that, but by now seems insignificant, the shower was literally held up with a band aid instead of replacing the bolts, and there was a live wire coming out of the heater/ac just laying on the floor

bottom line, it wouldn't surprise me if the health department shut this location down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bad

By

29. November 2023

The staff was friendly and helpful. While I was settling in, the lady at the front desk rang my room to check on me and see if everything was to my liking. That is how it's done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant atmosphere

By

25. November 2023

Spotless bathroom and comfortable bed sheets good service and friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

31. Oktober 2023

It was very pleasant experience for me. Place was perfectly accumlated.I would love to visit it again sometimes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and peaceful

By

26. Oktober 2023

It was very peaceful yet elegant stay, would love to go there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room bed and pillow

By

18. Oktober 2023

Best pillow ever comfortable bed and clean rooms
Very good rooms and have good snacks and drinks to buy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen