Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

410 N. Pine Island Road

Plantation, Florida

33324

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation 410 N. Pine Island Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 881 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

881Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    660
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Extremely comfortable n clean

By

23. Mai 2017

This is my fourth or fifth time staying at this staybridge n I recommend to everyone. I stayed here instead of staying near the port since I was going in a cruise leaving from port Everglades.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value, comfortable, friendly

By

21. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The breakfasts were comprehensive and also included in the price of the room.
The pool was nice and well maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadia

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Desde el año 2006 soy cliente de Staybridge Suites Plantation. En todos mis viajes a Florida me he alojado allí. Nos sentimos como en casa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homelike hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel in Fort Lauderdale for five nights and enjoyed every minute. The breakfast and Social provided were very filling and there was much to choose from.
The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.
I will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again!

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here for a weekend and it was great! I stayed in a standard suite, and the rooms were clean and nice. The living room could be updated a little bit more but other than that it was great. Staff at the front desk were very polite. The complimentary breakfast here is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Impression- Poor

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Tried checking in at 3pm. Given no choice but one room on the first floor. Had to come back after 4pm to get a room elsewhere. Avoid this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice clean

By

16. Mai 2017

club

the staff make up for a bed that was a little to hard on my back.my only complaint was a mattress that didn't agree with me was a tad to hard for my liking...other then that nice clean, very friendly staff.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service very clean

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed stay beautiful clean quiet. Complimentary breakfast an dinners with wine an beer. Staff friendly an helpful. Pool area very clean, relaxing an cheerful. Traveling for business, pleasure, or romantic getaway this hotel was perfect for all. There was mix of business, family, an pleasure an hotel was peaceful an quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel friendly

By

15. Mai 2017

I am a business traveler and on the road nearly 300 nights a year. I was thoroughly impressed with this IHG property. The upscale amenities like the courtyard area and fire pit were a nice surprise and the attentiveness of the staff was much appreciated as I was to receive large shipments of supplies to this hotel. There is a terrific Coal Fired Pizza place next door as well a Publix grocery store, which is convenient as I enjoy using my kitchen in the suite. The property is secure and in a nice area of Plantation, FL with less traffic than some of the coastal towns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Home Suite Home!

By

15. Mai 2017

club

The staff makes the difference. They are well prepared for any questions you may have and are willing to accommodate any requests if able at all. Very professional and very pleasant to speak too. Corina at the front desk is a gem! She gave me my first pool view at this hotel. Thank you Corina for lifting my spirits!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

Good hotel in a nice location. Very Safe. Nice room set up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent First Stay at this Hotel!

By

09. Mai 2017

club

We can't say enough good things about this hotel. We were pleased with everything - the spaciousness and cleanliness of our two-bedroom/two-bath suite, the amenities provided, as well as the professional, responsive, and friendly staff. We slept very well. The beds were comfortable, and it was nice and quiet at night. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. Would love to have an extra hour on weekdays for breakfast, since we are late risers.
We just have two other requests for future visits: please add some fabric softener to the towels when you wash them, and please provide a suitcase stand in each bedroom, so we don't have to bend over to pack or unpack. (I prefer not to put the baggage on the beds.)
Overall, we loved our stay, and would stay here again! We would also recommend Staybridge Suites to our friends.
Thank you for everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen