Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

410 N. Pine Island Road

Plantation, Florida

33324

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation 410 N. Pine Island Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    598
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Plush bed and great service

By

24. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and plush. The breakfast buffet varied every day and had good options. The afternoon social had som very good food. The staff was friendly a d accomodating. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plantation

By

23. Februar 2017

The Staybridge Suites hotel in Plantation was a wonderful choice. It was much nicer than the more expensive hotels I have stayed in arond the area. Everything was clean, and the staff and guests were very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanest rooms and guest service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Always have the honor of being treated with the upmost service from the staff when I arrive to the time I leave. My only complaint is that need firmer pillows and stock the pantry with Tums, rolaids or something similar. Breakfast is top notch but we should have turkey or beef item(s) for us non-pork eaters. Will definitely give it 5-stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge Plantation

By

22. Februar 2017

Stopped in as a passing through while seeing family in Lauderdale area- was very pleasantly surprised to stop in to this newer Staybridge hotel, great large rooms, very clean and roomy. Next morning had excellent coffee waiting for us and nice breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind staff

By

20. Februar 2017

club

長く滞在していた為か、私の顔を見ると挨拶して下さる方が多く、一人でいる私には大変ありがたかったです。
個人的な理由で泣いていた私にもフロントの方が優しく声をかけて下さり、とても嬉しかったです。親切にして下さる方がたくさんいて嬉しかったです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel! Big, comfortable room, and great service!

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Free breakfast every morning, and free dinner specials three nights a week! Large laundry room with multiple washers and dryers. (All you need to buy is detergent.) Nice fitness center, and very pleasant courtyard and swimming pool area. Right across the street from a shopping mall with a big Publix supermarket, and a full-size refrigerator to store your items. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Wow thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great STay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great Stay and a great location, Location is near shopping and restaurants. Suite was roomy and has all the amenities you could need

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but there were issues.

By

18. Februar 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 9 nights during a business trip. The hotel staff were extremely nice! My bed was very comfortable and the AC worked great. I had issues with the water never getting hot while taking a shower and pressure was lost quite a bit as well. A swim team was across the hall and in surrounding rooms during my stay and I could hear everything they said and each time their door shut while I was in my room (with my TV on). I complained twice about the water issue and Antonio supposedly fixed the problem but nothing changed. I mentioned everything again at checkout and was told that they would "try" to put some points on my IHG Spire Elite account due to inconvenience but, that has not happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The whole experience was rewarding. Always make an effort to stay at this property as to its location and facilities. Rooms are always clean, bed ever so comforting with relaxing pillows. Staff are always ready to assist with whatever needed.
Breakfast menu needs expanding as always much of the same is served.
Overall stay was pleasant and comforting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Home Away from Home

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is a great home away from home. The suite has a kitchen with full size refrigerator and a living room which is separate from the bedroom. It would lend itself well to a long-term stay, Breakfast is provided along with an evening social which could actually qualify as a light dinner, if you wish. The staff is personable and helpful. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and free wifi is available in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
What a perfect review. Thank you! See you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Good Location

By

12. Februar 2017

I would recommend this hotel. It is very good value for your money. They serve a hot and cold breakfast. Laundry facilities on site are complementary. Should you need to check out early and have a late flight, hotel provides large lockers for guests to store their lugggage. Staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for awesome review. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice area and outside area

By

07. Februar 2017

club

The hotels was in a nice area and outside area was wonderful. Breakfast was good. Bathroom shower curtain need some attention.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We will address it right away. See you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen