Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Rochester University

1000 Genesee Street

Rochester, New York

14611

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Rochester University 1000 Genesee Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    485
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Place

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel in a perfect location along the river. Great quality for the price. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but poor breakfast service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The room was nice, clean and tidy, just as shown on the website. Getting checked in was fine, a short wait but the front desk staff was intentional about getting thru the queue. Great night sleep, very comfortable mattress and bedding.

The only downside was the (admittedly free) breakfast buffet. The food was fine, but the service was poor. Had to ask for plates and the garbage cans were bursting by the end of the time. I mentioned this to the front desk staff who said he'd get someone right on it, and it wasn't attended to in a timely fashion (we sat for another 15 minutes finishing our meal and no one did anything about it). A few of the items were allowed to get down to nothing (breads, bagels, toppings for waffles). Before breakfast, I'd say we'd have come back. After that, it tainted the whole experience.

If you don't need the free breakfast to be any great shakes, then great place to stay and a very reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, but staff need lessons in customer care and service!

By

21. Februar 2017

My first time at a Staybridge Suites. I was not impressed. I was not greeted as an IHG member. Check-in time posted as after 3PM. We arrived about 4:15 and our room was not ready. Clerk at registration called housekeeping via walkie-talkie. She didn't answer, but walked up behind me. When she was asked if my particular suite was ready, she said no, it would be 20-30 minutes. The clerk then faced me and said it would only be a few minutes. How is 20-30 minutes 'a few'? I learned that was the case for about 20 other people! I waited almost 45 minutes to check in!
Pool was closed for renovation. I asked several people who said it's been closed for quite a while with no expected opening date. That is an amenity I look forward to using and it was disappointing to learn it was closed.
On checkout, I asked the front desk clerk if he knew why it took so long to get checked into my room. He really didn't offer much, just that they were 'slammed'. I told him that wasn't acceptable, and that I was letting him know in person that I wasn't happy about it and any review I wrote wouldn't be good. He really didn't seem to care.
Social Evening Reception? No mention of that, so not sure it applies to my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Very nice clean spacious room. Perfect for the family.
Disappointed that we were told pool under construction but ok. Would go back, good central location for our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!!!

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay! Would recommend to anyone traveling to the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff were great room should be clean befor 3:30pm, food at 5:30 was good but I think u should add Thursday also..this would be four days a week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room, Space to live

By

17. Februar 2017

This was my second stay in this hotel while my daughter visited Univeristy of Rochester. The rooms are nicely appointed with kitchen facilities (though no oven), comfortable couch, hide a bed and bed. I enjoyed the food provided in the evening reception. There is some noise you can hear from other rooms. The staff did a good job of clearing the 6" of snow that we received during our visit. Currently the pool is being reconstructed and is not available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Great Service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I absolutely loved my visit at the staybridge. From the great customer service, to the cleaness . Just a all around great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We had to be in Rochester for a family member having surgery at Strong Memorial. This was "The Best" choice for what we could afford and for being close to the Hospital. Never met such friendly staff before!!! Always asked daily about our loved one, constantly asked if there was anything we needed or were happy with our room. I would definitely stay here again and suggest it to others.

My only disappointment was, that it would be nice if they could have a special deal for families who have to be there for extended stays due to family being in the hospital.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the Staybridge

By

11. Februar 2017

The 2 bedroom suite comfortably accommodated my wife and I, our 2 sons and our dog. The staff was friendly and very attentive. Breakfast was good, liked the waffle machine, three coffee choices. Social was fun, good beer (Brooklyn Lager) and tacos and nice people.
All in all, I'd recommend as a great choice, even if slightly pricey with the fee for the dog (but we were glad to be able to have her). Oh, and the views of the river were an unexpected surprise in the morning!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Rochester

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

There was a yelling fight going on when I got in. Room smelled weird. otherwise, good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff and great amenitites

By

05. Februar 2017

The stay was comfortable and pleasant. I have everything I needed. There are multiple amenities available that were helpful and convenient. I was very pleased with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen