Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Rocklin - Roseville Area

6664 Lonetree Boulevard

Rocklin, California

95765

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Rocklin - Roseville Area 6664 Lonetree Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Needs repairs

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Room was very nice. But AC unit did not work well would not keep room cool. The display was burned out on AC unit so you could not tell what it was doing. It was a hundred and seven degrees outside. The refrigerator did not work. Had to throw away next day's lunch due to refrigerator not keeping it cold. Freezer worked but not refrigerated section.
Hotel was completely full so we could not change rooms. Made stay not too pleasant at this facility.Must have gotten bad room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast

By

21. Juni 2017

club

very great
had a good time
come back
be good
ahsve fun
got to gotoo long

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. Juni 2017

Friendly staff, very clean room,, great night sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than anticipated!

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Great value for the price. Convenient in terms of attending a concert at Thunder Valley without the smoke, price and noise. Glad I found it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value - loved the shuttle

By

14. Juni 2017

Lived the shuttle to Thunder Valley. Great room and price can't be beat. I wish you started breakfast at 6:30.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge in Rocklin

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast and coffee. nice quality rooms, Wifi is good but could be much better (higher speed for Platinum guests free of charge would be a nice touch.
Overall IHG Hotels are in very good condition. only the odd ones need a refresher . THis locations was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The peace and quit when I got the room was perfect

By

05. Juni 2017

The stay every time has been great !

I will get a room somedays so I can catch up on work with no distractions and it works great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

01. Juni 2017

club

The room was comfortable. My daughter slept on the pullout and said it was comfortable and she slept great. I will definitely come back if in this area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Stress Weekend

By

01. Juni 2017

Checking into Staybridge is simple and quick. The same with checking out. I love walking into Staybridge Suites wherever I travel. You know your room will be clean, up to date, quiet and comfortable. Great way to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A SURPRISINGLY NICE STAY

By

30. Mai 2017

I picked this hotel mostly for location but found it to be a very nice place to stay. I will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

29. Mai 2017

club

A good bargain hotel with decent amenities. Hard to find as you have to drive through a shopping center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh, just ok

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed overall. Being a platinum member and having had stayed many nights at IHG locations this wasn't totally up the standards I've expected to receive at IHG. Place needs updating. Rooms are worn and need refreshing. Carpet had a lot of staining, bathroom wasn't the cleanest, door handles falling off the door in bedroom, curtains stained, headboard dirty, lots of cleanliness issues here. My room being tucked into a corner thank God was quiet all night. No complaints on noise. Food available in the evening was a nice surprise but choices were left unreplenished and area messy. One rude gal on staff couldn't keep up refreshing the food. Food not kept at optimized temp to ensure freshness and prevent spoiling. I made a plate but decided to throw it out. Bed was so-so. Tv was small, but channel selection was really good. Windows in room can't be opened at all to let in fresh air. Scarcity of towels was a bummer because only 2 given. Always need about 4 especially when you got others with you. They don't recognize IHG reward members the way they should. Nothing offered for being a platnum member. Elevator was very very slow and small. Breakfast was so-so. Lots of items not kept cold and fresh the way it should be. Cottage cheese was warm and tasted sour. Boiled eggs not kept cool. Items again not stocked up as people took items. Not well maintained by staff. This place seems quite understaffed to say the least. Very finicky on late check out when requested. Normally, I get until 2pm with no problem being a platnum member. Not here. Was disappointing especially when you have a disabled child in tow - you just simply need more time. Overall it was just ok. Nothing special. Needs major repairs and updating and a deep cleaning. Inside just looks tired and worn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen