Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Toledo - Rossford - Perrysburg

9749 Clark Drive

Rossford, Ohio

43460

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Toledo - Rossford - Perrysburg 9749 Clark Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Quick family getaway

By

19. Februar 2024

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Room was large and well furnished. Kids enjoyed the pool although it was very loud, but not uncommon with pool rooms at hotels. Only con was that coffee was left in the coffee pot from the previous guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This place was by far the best hotel i've stayed in!

By

19. Februar 2024

The staff was really good, food was great, and actually, i was working 3rd shift and the front desk took me up a plate of food one night! It was wonderful that free laundry was onsite, the gatherings, The room was great, and overall service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

18. Februar 2024

Room was clean, staff was friendly, good location. Good amenities, good wifi. Nice, quiet, peaceful experience. Gym and pool area was in excellent condition, although several laundry appliances were in need of repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip Felt Like Vacation!

By

16. Februar 2024

Very nice location, friendly staff, great breakfast and Evening Social. Felt exceptionally clean and Safe. I will be back for business and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. Februar 2024

Good location to stay near downtown without being downtown. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was good for being a hotel. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second home

By

28. Januar 2024

We always stay at this hotel when we're in the area. The breakfast could be improved, but everything else is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms with some problems

By

24. Januar 2024

Our door didn’t shut all the way had to slam it. Front desk lady was no where to be found another employee had to go find her. Dishes in the room were dirty. Breakfast was hectic things were empty and they ran out of stuff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place to stay

By

22. Januar 2024

We were greeted right away and got into our room right away. The front desk even gave us homemade cookies and asked if I would need snacks for the night. Room was clean and very big in size; bed was very comfortable. overall stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed !! Great space ! Furniture great condition great size room with

By

19. Januar 2024

Room was great space. Girl at the front desk was great, eager to help !!bed was very comfortable!! Furniture was great shape!! Flooring was in great condition!!
Room was very clean and comfortable!!
Breakfast was good and lady working the breakfast was very helpful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

17. Januar 2024

Nice room, good bed and good service. Check-in and Check-out were accurate, fast and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much better than the Staybridge in Maumee. That property has gone down hill fast.

By

09. Januar 2024

Best experience for the cost. Much better than the Stay ridge in Maumee. That one has gone down hill significantly. Would definitely stay here again in the future. Still close to our normal activities when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good to stay for longer timr

By

09. Januar 2024

Very nice hotel and good to stay for longer time with complete facilities and accomodation package.
Will prefer member to come here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen