Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas

140 Promenade Circle

Sacramento, California

95834

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Sacramento Airport Natomas 140 Promenade Circle

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1103 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1103Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Clean, professional

By

22. September 2020

Stayed for one night on my way to NV. Good solid hotel with reasonable service going beyond what I would have expected. For example, front desk was more than happy to provide me with condiments for my dinner by bringing it to my room, which normally hotels in this price category do not do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience for Covid time.

By

20. September 2020

platinumelite

The room was cleaned well. They are doing a good job of protecting people where they can.
The bag breakfast is a good alternative but the choices in the bag need to be reconsidered. They are not very portable and require milk water bowls etc that are not included.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, but full of cigarette smoke and no soap

By

13. September 2020

club

We stayed for a couple nights and upon checking in found we had no soap or dish soap in the room. We asked 2 maids and the front desk and did not get any soap. Finally the next day we asked again at the front desk and they seemed to have it sitting there. Not sure why it was never brought to us as we were told it would be. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite and both bathrooms continuously had cigarette smoke wafting into them. It was terrible and forced us to keep the doors closed. The room windows did not open and it was really strong. They also ran out of milk at the breakfast which made it hard to eat cereal. We were forced to purchase our own breakfast.

On the positive side, the room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was a good amount of space for a family to have. The pool area looked pleasant, but due to the fires we weren't able to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wine country tour

By

10. September 2020

Of the seven places we stayed on our wine country and redwood national park vacation, I rated this particular lodging the highest except for the breakfast bag. The room was spotless, comfortable and enabled us to close our stay in Northern California in a very relaxing atmosphere. Unfortunately, the fires in the area hampered our tours somewhat, but I was pleased with the accommodations provided. Looking forward to staying at this accommodation again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

08. September 2020

club

Our stay at the Suites was a bit on a whim. Having spent the prior night in Angels Camp, we had decided to drive home to the Bay Area. That being said, it was so hot in Sacramento, we could not push on. Looking at my IHG app, we noticed that we were close to an IHG property, and decided to spend the evening in Natomas. Not only was the room comfortable, but the pool hit the spot. We will definitely be staying here again, as we have friends that live close by. Kudos to the staff and the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will not stay at their again

By

05. September 2020

The front desk man say there was smoking in my room nobody in my room was smoking I cooked my food with a lot of herbs and spices and the man said he smelled weed no one in my room was smoking I have asthma and my son he's only 15 so who was smoking I fill that I was being discriminated against cuz of my cooler form your horrible staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sacramento trip

By

01. September 2020

club

Overall the hotel is great. I know they just did some remodeling in the last couple years. My only complaint is the carpets throughout the hotel all need replacing or steam cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

room was very clean. Staff kept the hotel very sanitary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

28. August 2020

Apart from the fact it’s expensive, it’s a very comfortable and clean place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. August 2020

Clean and safe. Great customer service. Even with COVID they provided breakfast snacks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

24. August 2020

club

Always stay at the Staybridge Sacramento on my way home from business trip. Always great room, service and overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

23. August 2020

We were evacuated from a wildfire and needed a hotel that allowed pets. The Natomas location was wonderful and made our stay comfortable. The staff was kind and compassionate and the hotel is very pet friendly. After a frantic evacuation, not having many things and not knowing if your home was still standing coming into a clean, safe, friendly hotel eased some of the stress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen