Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas

140 Promenade Circle

Sacramento, California

95834

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Sacramento Airport Natomas 140 Promenade Circle

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    377
  • 4 Sterne
    84
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Pillows

By

21. Juni 2017

The pillows were awful. They were hard and square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This property is a great place to stay. Clean rooms, solid WiFi, and friendly staff. The only slight quibble was some road noise in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed. Quiet Clean

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Very clean. Even smelled clean. Friendly staff! Location was excellant. Many restaurants nearby. Easy on off to freeway. Extremely quiet. Lobby area great tor visiting with our guesrs. The breakfast was hot and delious. Many different selections. Wifi reliable. 24 hour store had just about everything (except red wine)☹️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room

By

18. Juni 2017

Nice hotel to stay in. Close to lots to do within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Excellent hotel would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great breakfast and rooms. Suites are big and beds are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people, great location, great hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

I stayed at this hotel as it was in close proximity to the airport. I was very pleased with the atmosphere and environment at this Staybridge Hotel. I travel 120 days plus a year and I was thrilled to find this location . I will always come back to this hotel when I visit Sacramento area. Service was outstanding , the Social and Breakfast were very adequate. The rooms were very comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. I would highly recommend this location to anybody visiting this are. Minutes from Downtown and nimutes to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for families too!

By

11. Juni 2017

club

The hotel staff was so friendly upon arrival. The suite was perfect for our family of six. The beds were soooo comfortable and the room was spotless. I was excited to find out they are pet friendly too. We will definitely be staying at Staybridge again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

10. Juni 2017

club

The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is close to the airport but far enough away you do not hear the air noise. The rooms are very clean. It is a pet friendly hotel. I do not have a problem with this ..However, I do wish they would consider people that have asthma and allergies. By not allowing pets in all rooms. Leave one or two floors free. Because even if the rooms are cleaned after. Unseen Pet dander still remains on the furniture and carpets. I had to use my inhaler several times. The hot tub has been removed. We missed that. The breakfast is absolutely wonderful. It is a very nice place to stay. The staff appear to take great pride in the work they perform. I observed many smiles. Employees look happy. Great job. I wish more places were like this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

09. Juni 2017

First checked in to a dirty room. Desk was understating and changed the room right away and offer 2000 points which still havent received. Second room was better it was clean. I like how big the room was and we weren't at the hotel a lot so it was quiet for my family and I to sleep in. I would recommend this hotel but just make sure the rooms are cleaned and inspected before checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

08. Juni 2017

Good hotel to stay at. Friendly people but had better people before but they left

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Staybridge

By

08. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I really like these hotels as they are more like home than most hotels. They offer more room and conveniences. If staying multiple nights they are great but for a single night maybe not. Hard to take advantage of the conveniences in a short stay. Maybe they can work on that issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property!

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great bed, clean and relatively updated room, friendly staff, good location. Basically everything you can ask for. Still haven't received my welcome amentity bonus points however. Otherwise, perfect stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen