Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites San Diego

1335 Hotel Circle South

San Diego, California

92108

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

San Diego 1335 Hotel Circle South

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Excelente hotel

By

10. November 2020

club

Estoy encantada de aver tenido la experiencia de pasar estos 4 meses en este hotel, mi estadía fue por trabajo y ustedes lo hicieron lo más cómodo posible., lo único que pediría fuera qe las muchachas de la limpieza dejarán papel del baño , papel de manos y jabones para los trastes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

09. November 2020

Decent in a decent way they need to clean more for a better stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ISSUES BEDROOM LIGHT SENSOR NOT WORKING PROPERLY

By

08. November 2020

I have been staying at this hotel every time I am in San Diego and have never had an issue until my stay on Nov 1, 2020. The automatic light sensor in the bedroom does not work properly. I would turn in the bed and the light would come on and then I would have to get up and turn it off. This happened every 15 or so minutes, so I got no sleep. When I would get up to go to the restroom, the light sensor did not come on! I made a complaint the morning of Nov 2nd when I checked out and asked the manager to contact me and I requested some of my reward points to be reimbursed. No one from the hotel contacted me and I called again on Nov 8th and was told that they would not reimburse me any of my points because I did not contact the front desk in the middle of the night to file the complaint. (Like I wanted strange men in my room in the middle of the night to try and fix this). I filed a formal complaint with IHG corporate and it has been escalated. I will not stay at this hotel again due to the poor customer service by the managers of this hotel. I am a spire elite member as well and earned over 1 Million points, so I have been a very loyal IHG customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, room was very nice

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

As a women, I would rather not stay in the outside rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic room with excellent cleanliness

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I felt very safe at this hotel in time of Covid, the cleanliness standards were excellent and mask wearing was well enforced. Very comfortable beds and a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

27. Oktober 2020

The 2 managers, Chris and Jolene are great. Very helpful and get things done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed. Dirty AC filter

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Mattress is so squishy and uncomfortable it caused back pain. The sheets are synthetic and cause sweat all night long. The pillows are too hard and synthetic as well. Bathroom lights are too bright. AC filter filthy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

11. Oktober 2020

Staff were not very accommodating They bordered on rude very curt and acted as if any issue you asked them about was a burden for them to deal with They generally responded with “ oh that’s another shift “ I just wasn’t very pleased with staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of the night lady behind the desk!!!!

By

05. Oktober 2020

Shes totally rude. I dont remember her name other than it began with a "U" and it was 4 letters. But she was extremely rude not only to me but other guests I spoke with also said that they had already complained about her attitude. The smell of cat spray in and outside of the room is STRONG! One person on maid staff, Theresa was amazing! Very personable and helpful. Thank you Theresa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experiance

By

30. September 2020

club

The tv broke and the a/c leaked. Because of these issues we got comped the room. They gave us a bucket for the a/c. There was another tv in the living room. So them comping the room was a huge positive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everyone's cool

By

28. September 2020

club

good place. Very chill. I appreciated everyone and had a good time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

23. September 2020

platinumelite

All of the staff were awesome great place to stay for extended stay. Clean and large rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen