Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler

1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Savannah, Georgia

31408

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Savannah Airport - Pooler 1 Clyde E. Martin Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 704 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

704Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    111

Comfortable atmosphere

By

27. November 2020

I enjoyed the stay. Very clean and neat suites with kitchenette is very accommodating in these times when the need to avoid crowds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Savannah

By

12. November 2020

club

Extremely poor in every aspect of a hotel stay. Prior to covid-19 stayed in hotels about 6 weeks a year many in Staybridge and this was the worst time in a hotel I have had in a long time. If we didn't have so much going on with our daughter's wedding we would definitely have gone to a different hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is great hotel needs remodeled or lol updates and repairs!

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The beds are comfortable just need to start back with breakfast bar that the advertise ! Management and employees are awesome and they do what they can when their hands are tied!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Staybridge/IHG Experience

By

24. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I was re-booked at this hotel when the Candlewood was overbooked next door. First, the wrong room type was booked. Then they didn’t actually have an equivalent room. Then the next room was filthy and really worn. The third room was still not in great shape but was finally a little cleaner. Still hard for two grown adults to share a full-size bed instead of the queen we had reserved at Candlewood. Plus they never reimbursed my points from the Candlewood reservation and charged a lot more at they Staybridge than I had reserved (for a better room) at the Candlewood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

23. Oktober 2020

Hotel needs to be remodeled. My room was missing the wall mirror.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The service I received

By

20. Oktober 2020

While visiting this location 2 weeks ago it was disappointing.. The room needs a major overhaul. There was a patch of flooring removed under the end table in the living room. The lamps in the bedroom in the right has a shortage in the circuit. The refrigerator was linking water, never fixed during my stay. The large eye on the stove didn't work. The staff gave me the key to another room to carry my food down the hallway to cook, very unsanitary.. They stated no other option was available. Needless to say this was a terrible experience.
The morning breakfast was overripe apples and staled coffee cakes. When asked if more coffee would be made b4 11am the answer was no.
This location do not represent the IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated building

By

13. Oktober 2020

Building was way outdated for the price that was changed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

13. Oktober 2020

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Donna did a great job with the cleanliness of the room and making sure there was plenty of coffee and condiments. Will def be looking for Staybridge on our next trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

horrible experience

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Horrible experience!! Will never stay at any Staybridge Suites again. Rooms not maintained and nasty!! Ruined my 10th anniversary!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

12. Oktober 2020

Exactly as expected.Good value and a nice clean room in a decent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean and AC doesn’t work

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

In one room the AC was not working and the room was hot and humid not to mention dirty dishes in the dishwasher. The other room was dirty including dirty cups in the cupboard, the room looked liked it wasn’t cleaned at all in a long time and had a very musty smell to it. We checked out early and went to another hotel because we did not feel comfortable in room and couldn’t sleep because the room was so gross. Not to mention hit and humid in the other room when it was already hot and humid outside! The front desk and management are very nice and friendly and tried


I do not recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HORRIBLE CLEANING STAFF

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

The front desk staff was nice and helpful the only issue I had was the horrible cleaning staff. I checked in there were 0 towels in my room, so I found the cleaning crew and told him the issue he tried to barter with me and kept telling me I had towels and was wrong. I had 3 other encounters with them, all of them terrible to the point of me just ignoring them and dealing only with the front desk when I ran out of anything.

They don't really speak english and they will argue with you about whatever you say lol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen