Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Chicago-O`Hare

4021 North Mannheim Road

Schiller Park, Illinois

60176

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chicago-O`Hare 4021 North Mannheim Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1541 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    989
  • 4 Sterne
    351
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Pleasant

By

29. Juli 2020

club

This stay was plan for a birthday getaway for my girl E$, it was so amazing specially that it was a surprise and she was very happy to be able to stay in a room that was super clean with everything needed for the weekend. Felt like we had Our own little studio. Good Times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful customer service atmosphere

By

27. Juli 2020

Very updated very comfortable very good place to stay only thing I would say we may be needed extra cases 6 conveniently help RCA and maybe better living room furniture

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

25. Juli 2020

club

Great stay. Everything was clean and easy to find. Felt safe for my family to stay the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money stay

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

For my staycation, my wife and I chose Candlewood Suites bear O’Hare. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and courteous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay and convenient location for my needs

By

18. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I traveled in by car. The proximity to the interstate system and to the northwest suburbs I needed to visit worked well for me. Complimentary parking was a big plus over other lodging choices. The attention to cleaning common areas by the staff was greatly appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing sense of safety during these difficult times!

By

14. Juli 2020

This location was overall amazing. There cleanliness and cautious steps made me feel overall safe during these difficult and uncertain times. They made my experience feel like a getaway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2020

club

First, the staff is excellent and the room was super clean. I really think this is a nice property.
I would have given a 5 star review but their parking rates are just not a good deal if you're traveling.
I was flying out of town for 12 days and returning late in the evening so I wanted to stay again. I asked the parking rates and they wanted to charge $15 per day just to leave my car parked in the back lot. for this reason I got a Park Sleep Fly instead and the other hotel, with parking and staying the night was much more affordable than this parking alone.
If they had given me a better parking deal I would have stayed here on my return but unfortunately they're way over priced on parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, evening staff were pleasant and friendly

By

11. Juli 2020

My stay was ok could have been way better, my room was not properly cleaned and the custodian had to come in a vacuum and clean my room ... The morning staff I did get her name short black woman with glasses had a nasty attitude when I told her about my riom nott being properly cleaned and when I asked for the shuttle I don't think she actually called because I sat for 30 mins then asked whom I assumed was the manager of she could call it took 2mins for him to come from next door and I am still waiting for my refund that I was told I would get for my room being dirty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and laundry facility

By

05. Juli 2020

platinumelite

When I am booking a room in Chicago O hare this is my go to hotel. The rooms are comfortable. Full size fridge and freezer and mini kitchen. Great laundry facility that is free of charge. Great value for your money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What else could go bad

By

05. Juli 2020

Had nothing but trouble getting shuttle. One hour to get to hotel 3 miles from airport. Room AC bad had to change. Oh the iron i needed worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

05. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was nice and tried their best to be helpful. Candlewood suites are good because they give you a lot of space. This hotel gives you a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel but terrible Customer service

By

30. Juni 2020

Staff is unkind and unwilling to help. The snack area had none to little options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen