Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Seattle Downtown - Lake Union

1119 Mercer Street

Seattle, Washington

98109

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Seattle Downtown - Lake Union 1119 Mercer Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

great service and comfortable bed

By

25. November 2020

club

Slept well but heard some noise outside my window one night and seen protesters in the streets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and the front desk is kind and helpful.
Could not ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. November 2020

Hotel was really nice. Staff was accommodating. Location was really great. The arrival in the garage was slightly confusing. The building was extremely secure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visitor

By

17. November 2020

club

Really nice hotel and local to lots of places we wanted to visit in Seattle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value

By

16. November 2020

club

My stay was extremely comfortable, a great value, convenient, clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations

By

09. November 2020

club

This place is great! The staff is super friendly and it seems as though they truly care about your experience here. The room had all the amenities, bed is comfy, cleaning staff attentive, and everyone is willing to cater to the guest experience! Tracy, Barry, and Henry have made our stay so wonderful, as well as the rest of the staff! I am returning to stay for a longer period of time and I’ve already recommended this property to another person who has booked a stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and near the lake

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Even though this hotel was full, it was peacefully quiet. The staff were nice and helpful. Everyone wore masks and kept at a distance. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Seattle!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couple of Appointments

By

26. Oktober 2020

Came and stayed a few days while I took care of some business. Nice location (the whole area is). Wish all of Seattle area was as clean and fresh. Anyway COVID has changed everything but this hotel made me feel comfortable. Great group at front desk. Breakfast selection from small menu was cheerfully provided. Hands down the nicest Staybridge Suites I have ever stayed at. The fact that Even Hotel was attached/combined made it all that more unique. Inner city under hotel parking was different than usual (for me) and appears to be best suited for vehicles not "full size".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and nice

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable, great location. Nice staff. The best they could do given Covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful time

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Stayed for over one week with my fiancé to visit family here in Seattle. Definitely will come back to Seattle to stay at the same hotel again. I can honestly say that the staff here especially one in particular Tracey is outstanding. From her electric smile to her willingness to make everything just perfect for us at the hotel and advice as to what to do, and where to go was a pleasant experience I will never forget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best night sleep away from home EVER

By

29. September 2020

From check in to check out it was amazing. We had 5 in our party and we were all very impressed. So clean, amazingly helpful staff, great beds, up to date appliances and everything worked great. Enjoyed fresh coffee in real coffee cups. Over all experience was great. Definitely staying here on our next trip over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Seattle!

By

26. September 2020

The Staybridge Suites takes safety and cleanliness to the ultimate level. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and staff. During such a difficult time, they did a wonderful job with all services that were top notch. Great price for all the amenities offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen