Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont

3926 Aurora Avenue North

Seattle, Washington

98103

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Seattle - Fremont 3926 Aurora Avenue North

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1063 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1063Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great amenities

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Looking forward to staying again in the future.
Like the kitchenette.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Great accomodations for the price. Hotel could use some fine tuning like some new caulk in the bathroom and a better heater for the hot tub bit nothing major

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

This Staybridge location is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. Excellent value, extremely comfortable, nicely located, excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Seattle Center, clean, comfortable and friendly

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

I stay at this location once a month and it is exactly what I need and expect in a hotel. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and despite the pandemic, they do a good job at comfort with safety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly and helpful staff

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

The staff went the extra mile to make are stay very nice. The times are tough with covid-19, but our stay was very safe. the staff made everything clean and healthy. we've stayed there 3 times now and would definitely recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

We arrived late Sunday night to a friendly and attentive staff member at the front desk.
The rooms and hotel were very clean and comfortable.
Enjoyed the pool and rooftop seating area during our stay.
All staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Seattle!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice in a convenient Seattle location

By

20. Oktober 2020

Stayed here with my son and his family for three days. Love the location just north of downtown Seattle and in a trendy, convenient location. The hotel is nice and was very clean. The two bedroom unit was nice and offered room for all of us with a well equipped kitchen. The breakfast was nice to have although the choices were limited. The staff was really nice and always helpful. It was a good choice for our visit and I'd gladly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tough going during tough times

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

hotels is occupied by a number of people with what appears to be substance or other health or dependency issues. the staff does their best to keep things running smoothly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

If you need a bit more than a standard room. Staybridge accomplishes this, very clean and functional. Super value...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

12. Oktober 2020

This hotel has always been great and the service was excellent too. Everyone was courteous and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel, but issues with other guest/handling of the issue

By

08. Oktober 2020

club

I am really torn on this hotel. I chose this hotel due to the fairly close proximity to UW Seattle and the reasonably priced 1-bedroom suite, which I needed since my husband was teaching online in one room and my daughter taking classes online in the other.

Let me start with the positives. I felt that the room was very clean (although because of Covid I cleaned it even more). The beds was very comfortable. The shower had great water pressure. The amenities were nice, functioning kitchen with ample dishware. I utilized the complimentary washer and dryer. The complimentary breakfast was nice, I loaded up on fruits and juices. The manager was great, giving me sightseeing suggestions and TRYING to make me happy.

Here's where my issue is with the hotel and perhaps this was a rare 1-time issue. As soon as we entered the parking garage, we saw/smelled someone smoking pot, playing with his remote-control car. Not a big deal since he was keeping it to the parking garage. Soon after unpacking we hear a loud crash on our door, open it to find that the gentleman had crashed his remote-control car into our door. He apologizes and goes on his way. That night we smelled pot as we went to bed. I thought that perhaps it was a one-time thing so ignored it. The next night we were woken up at 5am to the smell of pot again. We turn on the AC to circulate the air which helped a little. The next morning, I ask for a new room (I did not want to take Advil 2 days in a row to help with the headaches from the odor). The woman at the desk said that she could not get me a new room but that the manager would be in the whole next day, fine. That evening as I'm doing laundry, I see my husband come down to the front desk to comment about the smell of pot in our room. The women said she knew who it was and called the room, but of course the guest denied it. The next day my husband asks the manager for a room change and he says that he'll call me in the afternoon to let me know and would take off 1 night's fee as a nice gesture. I never received a call. That night we again smell pot. I'm very annoyed at this point and tell the manager the next morning. I noted that 1st I never received a call and 2nd if this guest was a known problem (he told my husband that he was keeping a log of complaints to try to remove him) then why put another guest in the room next door? He apologized and thanked me for my patience. He said that he went to the room next to ours and did not smell pot (I only smelled it late at night) and that the guest denied it. At this point I had only 1 night left and didn’t want to move all my stuff/re-clean another room, so we stayed put. The manager did say that the guest next door was leaving and coincidentally enough that night was the 1st peaceful night's sleep that I had. If only my whole trip was like that, I'd give this hotel a raving 5-star review.

So, it's not the hotel’s fault that a guest next to us was smoking pot, my issue is that I could not get a new room having asked several times and therefore had to endure a terrible stay at this hotel. I will give credit to the manager for taking 1 night's fees off and welcoming us home one night with snacks galore, a nice gesture, but it does not make up for the terrible stay. I will try somewhere else the next time I visit my son at UW.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service

By

06. Oktober 2020

Guy at check out was supposed to charge me only 341.04 but charge me additional 115.60.This property have been the worst hotel I stayed at.Customer service suck and the garage didn’t work but y’all charge me 15 for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen