Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Even Hotels Seattle Downtown - Lake Union

527 Fairview Avenue N

Seattle, Washington

98109

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Seattle Downtown - Lake Union 527 Fairview Avenue N

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Comfortable bed

By

27. Oktober 2020

Rooms are nice and modern with work out items. I was lucky to stay in a room where I could view the Space Needle from the window. The staff, specially Tracy, was very receptive and welcomed me nicely. There are also street cars close to the hotel that can take you to downtown which helps a lot if you don't have a car to visit the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm Torn

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

I stayed here for 1 week from 10/04-10/11 (I am actively writing the review from my hotel room). Honestly I found it very hard to review this hotel because there were many things I really liked, but at the same time many things that annoyed me. I must be fair so I will list the bad first because there were more of those.

THE BAD:
Ok first let me begin by stating it is important to know that Even Hotel shares a building with Staybridge Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

25. Oktober 2020

Staff was very kind and the hotel was nice and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Even Hotel Stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The room was beautiful, great view, friendly staff.
The beautiful glass door in my bathroom while pretty to look at did not stay shut. The second the water turns on the doors slide open and water gets all over the floor. Perhaps a design flaw. None the less irritating.
The room was sparkling clean when I arrived, but throughout my three day stay there was no cleaning, or replenishing of towels. Not sure why.
Overall a good stay but could use a little work on the bathroom and turn down service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First timer

By

04. Oktober 2020

The hotel lobby was clean, updated, and had great service at the front desk. I was expecting to have workout bands in my room but didn’t. I should have called and ask about the bands and the fitness center. My room did have a yoga mat and yoga block, the room was clean. The king bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Namaste

By

02. Oktober 2020

Loved the in room yoga space and equipment. Clean, quite, and comfortable. Easy parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location,

By

26. September 2020

platinumelite

The only negative item to note was the check-in experience. The lobby / check-in desk has been closed since March due to COVID, so finding the parking garage and adjacent hotel lobby was not easy or intuitive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay.

By

23. September 2020

club

My family and I stayed for two nights and we were very comfortable. The staff were all very kind and accommodating, answered questions and had good energy. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean, overall a very nice experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seattle birthday trup

By

20. September 2020

platinumelite

Great clean hotel within close proximity to many main attractions! P

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel downtown

By

15. September 2020

club

Great hotel and staff, however, the Staff seemed overwhelmed, maybe short handed due to COVID 19 and staffing limitation. I stayed there two nights covering 3 days. My neighbor had dirty towels outside their door the whole time. House keeping didn't pick up. Rooms are only partially equipped with fitness equipment...huge bummer because we were excited to use it, especially during these times. Parking situation was a bit rough...need more signs directing parking or email instructions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

br99

By

14. September 2020

club

comfortable bed, quiet environment. Friendly staff and good restaurant recommendations. Walking distance to several restaurants and stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and amenities

By

13. September 2020

club

I stayed at the Even Hotel while on a road trip to Seattle to visit my daughter. I found the Even hotel perfect for my needs. After a long time in the car I was anxious to get some exercise so I walked around Lake Union which is easily accessible from the hotel. I then did a work out in the room using the equipment provided and loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen