Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Secaucus - Meadowlands

279 Secaucus Road

Secaucus, New Jersey

07094

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Secaucus - Meadowlands 279 Secaucus Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 248 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

248Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great stay

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay very much. Many many pluses about the property. Only "negative" was toaster oven was out for use when I wanted to borrow it. Definitely recommend. Would be great if the bed was a King.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello I am Liv, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Also, we'd like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and choosing our property for your stay. We hope you'd choose us for your next stay in the area. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bewertung

By

10. Februar 2017

Es ist ein Heim fern der Heimat. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello Andreas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're always glad to have you at our property and I'm pleased to hear you find the staff helpful and friendly. We always strive to provide our guests with exceptional service, and I'd like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

01. Februar 2017

Enjoyed the very clean room, friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Hello Kappy, We are delighted to know that you found the room very clean and comfortable and that the staff was friendly. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to our property soon. Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The complete stay

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Everything was what everyone would love to have at a hotel stay above

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Hello Roes273, We'd like to thank you for your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are always working to make sure that every guest has a positive experience here. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short but pleasant stay

By

25. Januar 2017

club

We selected Candlewood primarily for location - it is close to the Secaucus train station - pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Staff was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Hello threemtpockets, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We'd like to thank you for the positive remarks and that you found our staff was nice. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

22. Januar 2017

It was the usual which in my opinion is good. They provided a chinese buffet which was a reas surprose. My only slight disappointment was that I didn't get an upgrade even being a Spire member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Hello DDEENN, We'd like to thank you for your kind words and are glad to know you enjoyed our Wednesday Social. We appreciate you choosing our property and would like to thank you for your loyalty and a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We don't like to pass up an opportunity to show our appreciation to IHG Loyalty members, although unfortunately, due to our limited availability being an extended stay property, we do not always have an upgrade available. We do hope you welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

13. Januar 2017

The mangement Teams were very joyful professionals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was awesome and extremely accomidating

By

06. Januar 2017

I arrived in the middle of the night looking for a room and your staff was extremely helpful and kind. When I asked for a late check out they are more than accommodating. I normally stay at another hotel in the area but will come back again when I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello Jennd0529, We'd like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you found the front desk staff to be kind, helpful, and accommodating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, it's something we take great pride in and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a getaway

By

04. Januar 2017

Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Made for an issue free weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hello ExtremePro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

03. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here because hotel rates in NYC is very high during the holidays. The location is relatively close to downtown New York.
I was pretty satisfied about the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Hello Bill821, We're pleased to hear you found your stay satisfactory. Thank you for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Stay

By

02. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This property was an excellent fit for the travel needs of our family.
The staff was amazingly accommodating and went out fo their way to assist us to have a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear GGGeo, I'd like to thank you for providing your feedback and we're glad to hear the the staff was accommodating. We are always striving to provide quality customer service, so guests can truly enjoy their stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Quiet

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very clean and very quiet. I needed some get away time from the grand kids and I got just that rest that I needed.....Plus had some only time with my husband

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Hello Vcruz3014, We're delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the room to clean and the area to be quiet. We'd like to thank you for taking the time for providing your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen