Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

2815 Lakeshore Drive

Tallahassee, Florida

32312

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Tallahassee 2815 Lakeshore Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Restful night

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great experience when traveling to South Florida allowed us to have a restful night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Thank for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you slept well as this one of our main goals for our guest. Should you be in our area in the future we certainty hope you will join us.again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road Trip

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Quality rooms at competitive rates. Beds and pillows provided could be of better quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review Comments

By

03. Februar 2017

club

The only thing that I would recommend is having complimentary breakfast. However, having the equipment in the rooms to make meals are accommodating, but when you are traveling is nice to have a meal in the morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for joining us here in Tallahassee. We do offer breakfast items in our Candlewood Cupboard for very reasonable prices. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us again during your travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sal

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Felt relaxed and very safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and you being an IHG rewards club member. See you next.time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for long stays

By

27. Januar 2017

The room and the beds are very comfortable. Our room had a sofa that looked a bit broken, but it was very comfortable. We loved the kitchennete and understand that there was no breakfast because of it. We stayed for one night so we couldn't enjoy the facilities too much, but it was still very nice. Staff are very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time and do hope you will reconsider staying us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

23. Januar 2017

Good room and it was nice to have a full kitchen for the cost of the room.

Internet would never connect to laptop and this was a problem for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide us with feedback regarding you stay. We thank you for being a Spire IHG rewards member and your continued loyalty to the brand. Our sincere apologies for the internet issue you experienced and we will look into what caused this rare occurrences. We take great pride in in offering fast and easy access with our guest internet, We do hope you will join us again and thank you for your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disturbed

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Bugs in the room such as spiders and lady bugs.
Lack of knowledge of where items are to reload coffee station.
Overall stay at this location is ok but I personally won't be returning to this one. Chicago was much better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a survey. We have no record in our log of any challenges in your room. Had we been made aware we would have been happy to relocate you. There are certain times of the year we have lady bugs in our area and they sometime land your clothing and come in with you. We do hope you will join us again during your travels to the US.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Averasge service

By

16. Januar 2017

This is the first time I had an issue with my stay. The room had a smell to it and also the tub drained slowly. In general was disappointed with the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback and being a Spire IHG rewards member. Your voice helps us continue to provide better service for all our guest. We would have been happy to move you to another room in the hotel to make you comfortable.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Military Family

By

10. Januar 2017

Since we opened our headquarters in Tallahassee Florida we use this Hotel to provide accommodation for our visiting military families whether they are attending events at the capital or coming to meetings we host at our headquarters. All our visiting guest have found the hotel a great stay...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your response, We always welcome our military guests and appreciate their service to our country.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weary traveler

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff. However the bed was a bit springy. Everything else was very good. Quiet clean room and nice warm shower was the begining of some much needed rest after being on the road all day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for joining during your travels. We're pleased your stay overall was enjoyable. We will be certain to check the bed in the room you occupied. Thanks for letting us know. We'll see you on your next trip to Tallahassee.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value and Great Staff Service

By

09. Januar 2017

A good no frills hotel for the value. The staff are friendly and very helpful, and the room is comfortable. While the Cupboard has a few good choices, would like to see a variety of healthier food choices, and some morning protein food bars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will take a look into more of a variety of protein bars and other healthier food choices. We appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Training

By

08. Januar 2017

This hotel was selected for our training site. It was perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
We are pleased to hear you're satisfied with our property. As we say to many of our guest, your home away from home.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen