Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

EVEN Hotel Chicago-Tinley Park-Conv Ctr

18501 Convention Center Drive

Tinley Park, Illinois

60477

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chicago-Tinley Park-Conv Ctr 18501 Convention Center Drive
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Midway Airport 19 MI/ 30.58 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1735 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1735Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1058
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Old Beds, old sheets. Possibly the most uncomfortable nights sleep I ever got

By

28. September 2022

This hotel is a refubrished Holiday Inn. The quality of the refurbrishment job was pretty good. Bathroom was fairly nice but the floor was dirty. Floor in the room was upgraded to 50% hard surface and 50% carpet. I would prefer all hard surface. But as usual, these hotel chains spruce-up all the superficial stuff like floors and the lobby but forget about the basics like the bed. The beds were horrible. Old, old sheets. Probably been washed hundreds of times. You can tell old sheets and these were old sheets. The mattress sagged and was terribly uncomfortable. Probably the worst three nights sleep I have gotten in a hotel in 20 years. Also we fund smeared feces on the desk chair. Not sure how that got there but we simply rolled it into the all and left it there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

26. September 2022

Everything went great. Loved the rooms and the staff was super.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude staff

By

05. September 2022

I was pleased with my room however during my arrival I was told my reservation for my first night was canceled so I was charged an additional $40 more than expected. The staff was rude and kept interrupting me and talking over me when I was talking. I even explained that my ride dropped me off and I was stranded. She interrupted me saying that I wasn’t stranded. I asked her why would she say that and she couldn’t even explain herself. I noticed when others were checking in they were given a welcome bag of chicken but they didn’t give me one. Your staff was really rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the workout gear in each room

By

29. August 2022

Great place minutes away from Hollywood amphitheater that offers upscale breakfast food (for sale) and amazing workout gear in the rooms. Pleasantly pleased with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. August 2022

This hotel was fantastic the room was comfortable and quiet and the bed was super comfortable I also like the amenities in the room such as the workout equipment and the fitness videos on the television I also like the fitness center was very nice and help me keep in shape and stay on track with my routine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alarm Clock

By

23. August 2022

The alarm clock. The alarm clock. What else can I really need. Thank you for helping me keep time. Thank you for waking me when I need to. The alarm clock. The alarm clock. That is what made my experience great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not everything is was good

By

22. August 2022

So when we got to the hotel we found some nice prices. Excellent customer service and great people. The rooms were beautiful and the scenery was amazing. However not everything was peaches and cream. My tv wasn’t working and apparently maintenance was gone for the day so I was left without anything to do. The stay was pretty boring and to top it all the restaurant closed at 9pm on a Saturday so no room service whatsoever. The hotel is beautiful but the people weren’t very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall, not pleased with bar food

By

22. August 2022

The nacho platter I ordered at Level One contained barbeque sauce, which was not mentioned on the menu, and really, who puts barbeque sauce on nachos. Ruined the dish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. August 2022

Love the pillow choices. Great lighting in bathroom. Would like a magnifying mirror. Appreciated the night light. Would have liked glasses or pitcher to go with your water dispensers. Right off highway. Easy on easy off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was extremely comfortable

By

16. August 2022

This by far has been the best stay ever in hotels I’ve stayed in I wish I can experience this kind of stay everywhere I go. I’m glad I was able to have this experience. I will most definitely recommend and book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Private

By

15. August 2022

We defenetly recomend this hotel to wary travelers. We will return next summer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet on the highways

By

12. August 2022

The rooms facing the highways are actually quiet! The beds were comfy and the space in the room was generous. The room had everything we needed. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen