Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Torrance/Redondo Beach

19901 Prairie Avenue

Torrance, California

90503

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Torrance/Redondo Beach 19901 Prairie Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 676 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

676Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Quality you expect

By

22. März 2017

club

It's like buy long an in n out burger. I always know what I'm getting. Never a surprise!

I'd recommend this location to everyone.

Great staff!!


Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Friendly and Comfortable

By

22. März 2017

club

When arriving the staff member was extremely welcoming and made check in a breeze making us feel very comfortable at the hotel. The rooms , being that they were mini apartments, were a great option compared to other single room style hotels. I was also pleased with the breakfast served which made the morning so much easier before we went on our way. I highly recommend this place as somewhere to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is great, but rooms need a major deep cleaning and updates

By

21. März 2017

club

Front staff was EXCELLENT. Everyone was very friendly and nice. The rooms seem to need some major deep cleaning! The room we were in had mold around the windows you could see from inside and mold all over the drapery you could actually see from the outside! The dishwasher was rusty and very old. We killed about 10 gnats. Room size was nice, but had an over all icky feeling. Bathroom doors are awful, hard to open and close and make loud noises when doing so. My sister and family also stayed here and ended up leaving after 2 nights due to ants or someother type of crawling bug along baseboards and black splash in living room and kitchen area. Pictures and reviews of this hotel seemed excellent, but overall rooms were pretty yucky. Breakfast was good. Attendant at breakfast was awesome. Laundry room only 2 out of 4 dryers actually dried. I really want to, but at this time I would not/could not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mary D

By

19. März 2017

club

Beginning our family spring break vacation, we stayed at staybridge suites, we had plenty of space we had comfortable beds and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent central hotel

By

18. März 2017

We love staying here. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. The evening social is fun and friendly staff. Front desk staff were also super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and good room

By

16. März 2017

Excellent service and a clean room. All amenities as described.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another successful trip

By

15. März 2017

club

Great atmosphere, cozy and very inviting. Good location, close to all my favorite spots. Breakfast is the best, bed clean and comfortable. Definerly love the kitchen area with the full size fridge. On site pantry open for late nights snacks. Spacious patio to host parties. Definitely coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, Location and cleanliness

By

14. März 2017

Had a great 3 night stay here. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Convenient and safe location with tons of parking....easy to get around.

My only wish? Better coffee in the rooms. I know it's a budgetary decision, but using a better brand like Maxwell House that I find at most other intercontinental properties (if they haven't already upgraded to a keurig coffee maker) would have made my stay even more perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy with first stay at Staybridge

By

12. März 2017

club

I was in LA for business and this was one of a few places within rate. I was already having a rough day, after the flight, a full day working, and the two-hour commute. Everything changed upon my arrival. I arrived during the evening social event: Taco Night. The receptionist invited me to have tacos while he checked me in. It was nice they have a social event almost every evening.
Food was great; atmosphere was good. The place has good access to I-405. I plan to use Staybridge Suites on my next vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staybridge Torrance

By

12. März 2017

My stay was excellent. Wanted the AC changed and it was done, wanted a top floor and got one, had to wait longer than told but worth it. My only con
Is the dryers take a long time and the bathroom door on the 2 bdrm unit hits the shower door making it difficult to open. I think a pocket door on the bathroom would fix that. Overall a little expensive but the place feels like a mini resort and the staff are wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your input of what we could do better. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flithy, Smelly Room

By

12. März 2017

The property itself looks nice, and staff - when they were present - were extremely professional. But my room smelled terrible, was filthy and was in poor repair. The kitchen was over run with ants and many of the fixtures / appliances did not work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California Visit

By

11. März 2017

club

The front desk staff was awesome. Friendly and very helpful. Made us feel welcome and we enjoyed chatting with them. We will return back in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanrejibel Dye Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen