Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Tupelo North

979 North Gloster St.

Tupelo, Mississippi

38804

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Tupelo North 979 North Gloster St.
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Tupelo Regional Airport 5 MI/ 8.05 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 581 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Centrally Located

By

25. Januar 2023

Reasonable option for a quick business stay. Centrally located, an abbreviated version of the usual Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We always stay when we are in town

By

25. Januar 2023

We've been using Candlewood most of the time we travel, but we have started to see a decline in quality! Nasty Chair!!
Look at the pictures I've attached, then look at what that room cost us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, spacious & comfortable bed.

By

19. Januar 2023

Very pleased with everything we encountered.....a pleasant experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful desk clerk

By

04. Januar 2023

The desk clerk was very personable and helpful. Without her the stay would have been not as pleasant. I don’t normally have a bad review but this room was not very clean. There was a lot of mold in the shower. Here were dirty dishes in the dishwasher and the there was a dirty glass in the bathroom. I’ve never run into this before. The bed is as comfortable. Not sure I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Responsive staff & Good value

By

25. Dezember 2022

We arrived very late at night, but the staff on duty was helping and efficient in getting tired folks to their rooms. When a key card issues arise, staff responded quickly. The room was clean and had handy features in the cupboard/kitchenette. Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service BUT

By

19. Dezember 2022

I enjoyed the service and clean hotel. However the bed was horrible and you should bring back some sort of breakfast even if it's one on the go that's free. The cupboard was pretty lame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Availability, clean, and close to downtown

By

13. Dezember 2022

We were able to book this room last minute, which was wonderful! The staff were friendly and efficient. Hotel, room were clean and well maintained. We did not have any issues with check in or out. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone whether it be for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, nice room

By

05. Dezember 2022

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel while visiting family. Overall, we were well pleased

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

30. November 2022

Great Location. Centered close to all of Tupelo, Ms.
But this Hotel needs to be updated.
Rooms have enough room for families traveling with kids.
Amenities Are Great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

By

19. November 2022

This is a great place for a comfortable night. Restrooms are designed well, in room kitchenette offered great options for tea, coffee, etc. Desk area for some office work was very nice also. Great southern hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

06. November 2022

A request of how my stay was sent on 10/31, however I see it was not posted. I go on the website today and see someone was able to post something on 11/01 giving the hotel 5 stars. Stop lying. I stayed in room 405 on 10/29 for one night. it was awful. The floors were dirty, the ceiling look like if a bad storm would come through it would be raining in the room. I had to cover the chair in the room with 3 bath towels and a dish towel just in case my grandchild tried to jump on it. The chair's cushions were soiled/stained. The room had a scent in it and then it dawned on me that this must had a been a pet friendly room. If so, save the pet friendly rooms for people who have pets. The microwave was nasty. I was scared to turn the lights off just in case fleas or bugs could appear. Even though I could not wait for the night to be over, I did not appreciate housekeeping knocking at my door at 8:30 am. Never again. I had a reservation for Thanksgiving but I cancelled it. I'm sticking to what I know. This was my first and last stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost my home but Candlewood was wonderful

By

03. November 2022

My house had burnt and I spent my first night after sleeping in my car in my driveway. State Farm put me up in the the Candlewood and it was just wonderful from the start of the stay to the end. I needed a shower after 2 days and they had everything I needed to clean up. The room was comfortable I loved the recliner which I spent hours in regrouping. The washer and dryer was a plus for the few things I did have. Loved the kitchenette. Everyone working there was very nice and always spoke even though they didn't no how much I needed kind faces I really appreciated them and needed them. Very Clean. Loved the pet friendly environment even though my fur baby had died in the fire and the other one couldn't be found I enjoyed watching others with there babies. The Tupelo Candlewood rocks. Wish I could of stayed longer since I am now sleeping on couches. But it was nice for the two week stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen