Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 155 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

155Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    38
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great Value in Turlock

By

22. April 2017

club

Only amenity missing was breakfast. Coffee in the room as well as lobby was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't bring your pet.

By

21. April 2017

We have always enjoyed staying at The Candlewood Suites. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The Tomas more than adequate. But they recently raised the price of bringing your dog from $25 to $75!!!!
Too much for us. We have an elderly relative we check in on but this is getting too expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attractive and comfortable

By

11. April 2017

The location was perfect for our stay and although we were there briefly, we enjoyed our stay. We were not aware that it is an "extended stay" facility and were not prepared for the room cleaning only once a week (clean linens were offered by front desk) and no breakfast provided (selections were offered for sale). However, I would return for a stay knowing these differences between an extended stay facility and a standard motel. It was a very pleasant and quiet place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service front desk people

By

10. April 2017

I tried candlewood booking after holiday inn was booked up for my dates reluctantly but was very pleased with the hotel staff. The front desk was very friendly and accommodatiing to my changing plans.

The surprise to my stay is the housekeeping service is only offered once a week. This only means emptying your own garbage and no fresh towels for a week.

The hotel was clean and the guests were friendly and happy with the accomodations.

The outdoor grill was a social event for many guest cooking out at a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lonewolf

By

09. April 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay. I felt so comfortable just like i was at my own place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

08. April 2017

I really enjoyed this place nice rooms staff is great beds are so sodt and fresh i will definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good night sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Full kitchen made the difference

By

06. April 2017

club

It was a big convenience to have a full kitchen in the room which enabled us to eat healthy rather than restaurant food for our 3 day stay. The room was comfortable and roomy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Bed, Service awesome

By

02. April 2017

club

The bed was super uncomfortable. For this simple fact I don't think I would stay with them again, or at the very least try it for only one more time.... then try somewhere else. I brought this to the attention to the staff and uncomfortable there was nothing that they could do. Otherwise they were great... the site was clean, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, horrible beds

By

31. März 2017

Recent stay was just "okay". The staff was super nice. The room was clean and having a mini kitchen is always a benefit. The room above ours was filled with noisy kids, we called the front desk and it was resolved within a few minutes. However, the bed we had was HORRIBLE! We complained every night, my husband and I "maybe" were able to sleep 4-5 hours a night... after tossing and turning. We woke up with sore hips and backs. I asked for a "topper" for our mattress but they were "all checked out" and the hotel was full. Based on this experience, I would recommend the hotel for the cleanliness and staff but NOT the sleeping experience and lack of CS for helpfulness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great service.

By

26. März 2017

This was my first experience with Candle wood Suites I was very impressed with the service I received, and the cleanliness of the hotel and helpfulness of all the staff. I will recommend Candle wood Suites Turlock to others that I know will be coming to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morgan

By

17. März 2017

club

It was a very nice clean hotel we have power every Wednesday night which was great but had a good outside smoking atmosphere the staff was very very pleasant and very helpful at all times I would come back to this hotel over and over again I really enjoyed myself

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

12. März 2017

club

Staff was very nice and helpful, and had sense of humor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen