Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Court

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Turlock 1000 Powers Court

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Comfortable and clean

By

21. Januar 2023

This is an older hotel, but the staff keeps it clean. The bed sheets were in good shape and no funky smells. The staff was nice at check in. There is a Costco to kill time at across the street. Be mindful of the homeless lock your stuff up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

30. Dezember 2022

My family needed a place to stay with our dogs while visiting family for the holidays. This hotel was perfect. Nice little kitchen to warm up meals and make coffee in the morning. We also had access to an area for our dogs to complete their morning and evening routines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WONDERFUL STAFF AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

29. Dezember 2022

This facility was very nice. The beds are comfortable and they allowed me to be flexible. Excellent value for your money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel overall

By

20. November 2022

Great customer service, bed was comfortable trash can had garbage in it when I arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. November 2022

It was completely home away from home! Absolutely loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

12. November 2022

Comfortable bed with nice sheets nice selection of channels on the television shower amenities were nice and the proximity to restaurants in the area were very convenient It worked out great for the work i had

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely Clean!!!!

By

08. November 2022

My favorite hotel to stay!
The rooms are always very clean and the bathrooms as well!
Its very important to me to find a hotel that takes your health and well-being into consideration and this hotel goes above and beyond!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. November 2022

Great hospitality would recommend more stays at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely kitchen

By

27. September 2022

Me gusta la ubicación además se su precio es accesible el staff muy amables muchos restaurantes cerca

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big rooms and lots of snacks

By

15. September 2022

I like this hotel I travel down there once a week and it is one of the best hotels down there. The staff are friendly and the rooms were really clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed.is.great...it's like a one bedroom apt.

By

31. August 2022

Stayed here for.work for 2 months. Pretty quiet for being next to the 99. Some ppl refugees and insurance claims live here. They are no problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed comfortable. Furniture and tv in some rooms great others need an upgrade

By

25. August 2022

The rooms were nice. The beds are very comfortable. My first stay was three weeks and my room had a separate dining table and a small older 32 inch TV on a dresser. It was hard to watch and hook anything up to it. My second round when I checked in a asked for a better setup because I went and visited a coworker. They had a nice dining/desk/tv stand/dresser combo. It also had a larger tv. This made life so much easier and time in the room more enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen