Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Detroit-Utica

46155 Utica Park Boulevard

Utica, Michigan

48315

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Detroit-Utica 46155 Utica Park Boulevard

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    31

great hotel

By

18. September 2021

club

Very pleased with our stay. Great location to see family and visit some favorite places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cut above the rest

By

15. September 2021

club

I travel a lot and have to say that the bed was so soft and comfortable I felt like I was floating on a cloud. I have found a new home away from home. Thank you to all the staff who made my visit perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

14. September 2021

club

Need to update room some. Furniture older smells not clean. Inside microwave not clean. Stale smell. Outdoor pool real bummer. Didn’t use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Dirty Space

By

13. September 2021

This hotel is in an awesome location, and I am usually a huge advocate for staying at Staybridge Hotels. However, this location is in dire need of attention and a disgrace to the Staybridge brand. The halls smelled as there were wet towels and trash bags everywhere from the time of check-in to the time I departed. My room was filthy, the air conditioning cover was hanging off the unit, and I don't know if the floors had been cleaned in a week. This is a neglected facility that needs to be cleaned up and repaired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation was comfy

By

12. September 2021

club

First time using the Staybridge Suites. We needed some place to stay during our bathroom remodel. Wanted more than a basic hotel room with two beds and possibly two chairs. The separation of sleeping areas was nice. Felt like a little studio apartment with the kitchen and living areas.

Staff was great from maintenance to housekeeping to the front desk staff. We had no issues except for a few rude guests that forget some folks don’t need to hear your conversations in the hallway at midnight.

Definitely would stay again. Nice to run down, grab breakfast, and bring it to your room to enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay

By

09. September 2021

club

Room was out dated old and a touch smelly . Beds were comfortable breakfast options good . . Not secure hotel pool seemed like pool was open to the public. No hot coffee at night . Just okay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet setting

By

08. September 2021

club

The hotel is located off a side rd so it sits back and offers lots of calming quiet setting pool was clean and in the back so it had lots of privacy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kitchenette but no untensils

By

06. September 2021

Kitchenette was missing utensils. Utensils were NOT provided throughout 2 night stay even after bringing it to staff's notice at check-in. This area has several hotels and only this hotel has kitchenette. This is why we booked this one. But we got short changed because of no utensils. Hotel gave us nominal (less than 5% discount) at checkout which is too less.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 week stay Summer of 2021

By

03. September 2021

Stay was good as far as room goes.
Grounds of property are terrible,
Pool area 2 ,3 foot weeds. Trees , bushes blocking room views. Black mold to and from pool and laundry area.
Entrance way is terrible along with entire outside landscape and maintenance,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

02. September 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. Room was nice and clean. Front desk lady was rude and never at her desk. She was not helpful at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and very clean room

By

01. September 2021

club

Ken and Emanuel were very accommodating and made our stay top notch. The room was super clean and great breakfast the following morning. We travel a lot and this by far was our best hotel experience in quite some time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

30. August 2021

club

Vey spacioua room. Tvs were in each room as well as the main living area. Breakfast was on point- lots of variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen