Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

3038 S. Decker Lake Drive

West Valley City, Utah

84119

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Salt Lake-West Valley City 3038 S. Decker Lake Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1445 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1001
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Good Location, comfortable and clean.

By

22. August 2022

Good Location, comfortable and clean.

Social event is a bit sparse, but staff is friendly and considerate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience

By

13. August 2022

Property is clean and safe. Comfy bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.

The pool is fabulous. Our grandkids loved it. We were there during the afternoon and were the only ones there. Hot tub was fabulous

Stayed here last year and will stay again In the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel only twin in sleeper sofa

By

03. August 2022

Great hotel. The pool was wonderful and my kids loved it. However the sleeper sofa only had a twin bed and I have two kids. They also don’t have rollaway beds. One kid had to sleep on the floor. I wish this would have been communicated up front.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast but everything else is lacking

By

28. Juli 2022

Bed had a huge soft spot in the middle so we would roll towards the middle of the bed. Pool area was a zoo with no rules being followed by kids or parents alike and housekeeping did NO housekeeping in our room during the stay. We had to call for our trash to be picked up and for fresh towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

25. Juli 2022

The A/c unit wasn't working when I arrived. Hotel was booked and could not give me another room. Maintenance came to look at it and replaced a board. It worked for a little while and stopped working. Told staff the next day it wasn't working and they called maintenance. They said i can have a different room if not fixed. Maintenance never showed up and they gave me a box fan instead of a different room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One issue but otherwise great experience

By

21. Juli 2022

We have stayed at a few other stay bridge hotels and are always pleased with the room and amenities. The staff were all friendly, breakfast was filling, bed was comfortable, and the social hour was much appreciated after traveling with 2 young kids. We also had a great time utilizing the water park.
Only con was that the bathroom of our room smelled greatly of cigarettes. I’m not sure if it was the guests before us, our rooms location to a smoking area, or any number of other reasons, but either was it was not pleasant to experience. The front desk was informed, and maintenance was sent. We were not in the room, but it appears they only replaced the plug air freshener. There was no follow up from staff regarding the problem. We kept the door closed, so it was only a problem when the bathroom was being used. We stayed 3 nights and the smell was present the entire time.

Otherwise, we had a great stay and this situation will not likely impact our decision to stay at other staybridge hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall the room, bathroom and kitchen area were clean, the cracks and corners were also clean.

By

20. Juli 2022

This is a very well kept hotel, with great amenities. If you are traveling with young children, the swimming area is a plus and the complementary breakfast is suitable for the whole family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Juli 2022

Overall the hotel was nice, clean, and the staff were friendly. I was a little disappointed I was not given my amenity at check-in for being an IHG member, but not the biggest deal. The attached pool and water slide were awesome for my kids, and we went there almost every day. The room was very clean, and having the kitchen is a big plus for us. The location is a little weird, as the driveway entrance is extremely hidden and sneaks up on you if you don't know where it is, especially with the construction going on. The breakfast options were good, but a little limited, and they often ran out of things up to a hour before breakfast was supposed to end. They had more, because they served the same thing the very next morning, but would not bring more out if they ran out prior to the end of breakfast. Same thing happened during the happy hour social. They ran out of certain drinks, and told us there were no more, then the next day had more of the same out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will definitely stay again

By

17. Juli 2022

Awesome breakfast, and happy hour on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and the pool was awesome!! Great experience with the staff, super nice. Hotel was located in a very good location, near alot of things to go do and see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great

By

06. Juli 2022

Only thing that could’ve been better was the way they handled the guest it took a long time for them to accommodate me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

06. Juli 2022

Bed and pillows are super comfortable. Room is spacious and has plenty of amenities. I also feel this hotel is more quiet despite being family friendly. Maybe thicker walls and floors. Concerns were also addressed when told to staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice to see Socials Return

By

05. Juli 2022

Nice to see that the Social has returned.
Breakfast is still blah.
No longer given welcome points as an IHG Rewards Club member.
A/C unit not working well, kept shutting off and VERY loud. Got the shrug from Front Desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen