Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks Bradley Arpt

149 Ella Grasso Turnpike

Windsor Locks, Connecticut

06096

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Windsor Locks Bradley Arpt 149 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    594
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Clean

By

03. Mai 2022

Very nice and clean the staff was friendly over all satisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible quality

By

20. April 2022

club

The front desk was nice but when we got to our room the ice machine didn’t work they said to wait 15 mins we did and it still didn’t work. The bed was way smaller then a queen bed and it was not comfortable
Our tv didn’t work and they said all the tvs were like that
And our sink in the bathroom wouldn’t shut off we had to twist and turn until it turned off
The room above is there must of been a child because they were running or making loud Noise all night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. April 2022

club

I called Candlewood Suites at 10 PM to reserve a room for that night when the weather was too awful for me to drive and pick up a friend from the airport. Alford not only helped with the reservation but also picked up my friend at 12:30 AM to get her to the hotel safely. Alford and the person who answered the phone went above and beyond to help me help my friend. Many thanks to your team!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated, but comfortable enough

By

12. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Rudimentary 1990s style room. Bed comfortable, though linens thin and cheap. No up-to-date outlets for USB cables, not enough plugs.

Clean and air quality very good. Quiet enough, given the airport runway was right nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best customer service

By

06. Dezember 2021

Took my wife on a small get away for her birthday, we found so much to do and Uber was so easy to get within minutes. Ran into a couple small problem with my room I told the staff about the issues, their reaction and response was so amazing. I have over 167 nights in ihg this year and I have to say I have never had this type of customer service. I really hope moving forward more locations give me this type of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

My state was great definitely will go back again I use a Candlewood Suites in California and also in Connecticut

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night stop after long travels

By

27. November 2021

Delivered all we wanted - a good night’s sleep at the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly equipped kitchen

By

26. November 2021

I was very dissatisfied with the overall poorly equipped kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

run away

By

17. November 2021

Terrible hotel. Smoking is allowed, and even though I was in a non-smoking room cigarette smoke poured in through the bathroom vent. No elite recognition. Rude front desk staff. I will never stay at another Candlewood Suites property thanks to this interaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for the smiles

By

02. November 2021

Michelle turned a dreary day into great stay. Eileen finished the stay and started our day off great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Departure

By

31. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I stayed the night before an early departure and couldn’t have been more happy. My room was very clean and the front desk person was great. I took an early morning shuttle to the airport which was on time and very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Quick registration and very clean room. There was no issues with outside noise and allowed me to get a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen