Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Holiday Inn Resort Wilmington E-Wrightsville Bch

1706 N. Lumina Ave

Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

28480

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

E-Mail an Hotel senden

1 910 2562231

Chat

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Wilmington E-Wrightsville Bch 1706 N. Lumina Ave

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2103 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2103Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1693
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Amazing location.

By

13. Dezember 2020

club

Excellent service and experience. They always go above and beyond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Mom, this is better than Fortnite!"

By

09. Dezember 2020

I decided to take 4 kids to the beach the weekend after Thanksgiving - I know, crazy. My kids had a blast in the indoor pool and sticking their feet in the hot tub. The easy access to the beach made it really easy for one parent to navigate 4 children, with towels, beach toys, and a snack bag! Fantastic amenities and friendly service made this a great trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Great Views, Great Amenities

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

The staff was absolutely amazing and extremely friendly. The oceanfront views were breathtaking from the room the third floor rocker porch and from the pool deck. The indoor pool was wonderful to have in the cooler weather and leaving the outside amenities such as the pool and whirlpools year-round it's great. The location of the hotel is perfect. The trolley shop is extremely convenient. The oceans restaurant and the bar are wonderful. The bath products are simply amazing, the bed linens are top-notch and the pillows are extremely comfortable. In the rooms that are not fully updated, the red couches are quite worn and quite uncomfortable, and while the bed is comfortable it is squeaky, and the bathroom could use better lighting. However those are the only three suggestions I would have for improvement. Overall it was a wonderful stay and I look forward to staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfortable bed, terrific view.

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and accommodating, the food in the restaurant was very good and the wait staff always took the time to answer questions about the surrounding area. The view from the room was unobstructed and a beautiful view of the ocean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

Very clean. Our view was amazing and the staff was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with rude customers

By

02. Dezember 2020

club

Noisy young girlie threw a party at midnight.
Woke us up. When knocked the wall they became more noisy. Called staff who fix it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay experience

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

Overall great stay. Loved the perk of having the hotel van bring us to restaurant and bring us back to hotel. Very prompt and kind. Staff was always available and helpful. I would like to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I enjoyed my whole week

By

30. November 2020

club

I have been visiting this hotel for decades and I fall in love with it again every single time I visit. The service is excellent from reservations to the housekeeping staff to the bellman who graciously drive us to and from dinner. Waking up to the morning sun and listening to the waves at night when you go to sleep is heavenly. The morning walks on the beach are always a great way to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent visit

By

30. November 2020

Many problems. Cleanliness, equipment not working, rude staff, everything outdated. On top of it all the nickel and diming of everything from parking to bottle water. The only thing good was the view and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. November 2020

I had an oceanfront during my stay. Nice view and clean room it was very relaxing. The guest store had nice items to buy. The food service was good and fast. I also used the shuttle service to go to the Shark Bar it was great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, comfortable, nice beach

By

30. November 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. we enjoy the location. the hotel is clean and comfortable with a great view. First two visits the staff was great, this time the lady at the front desk was rude. overall it a great place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Repeat customer

By

29. November 2020

club

We have been here three times. We go off season so it is very peaceful. The ocean is very close so sitting on balcony listening to the waves is amazing. The restaurant is wonderful- good food, good service, great view. Several pools and hot tubs. Comfortable beds. Its my "go to" hotel to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen