Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Appleton

4525 West College Avenue

Appleton, Wisconsin

54914

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 10a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Appleton 4525 West College Avenue

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 634 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

634opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    418
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

great service clean room

By

julio 16, 2024

I always love my stay at the hotel its clean and the staff is always friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the bed and pillows very clean

By

julio 16, 2024

check in was nice the workers are nice an helpful I stay when I come and visit my daughter and it is always a great stay and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again

By

julio 08, 2024

The room was clean, the staff friendly, and the place easy to find. We especially appreciated the kitchen, since one of our party is gluten free and we were able to prepare our own breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the action but quiet for sleep.

By

julio 01, 2024

We picked this hotel because it was close to the graduation party we were attending. It was also available with the IHG points that I had. The area was very quiet even though it's right off College Avenue, but far enough away that you don't hear traffic. Also easy to get on highway 41 which is right around the corner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

junio 29, 2024

Everything was fine as far as the hotel was concerned, very clean which is a plus. No couch in the room and for a long term stay this would be an issue but I only stayed the one night. It's my second time staying here, not sure if they had since remolded since the first stay and that is why no couch or what but both times were very clean which is a major thing when staying in hotels for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

junio 29, 2024

While the room was clean and comfortable, there was a very loud AC unit outside the room that would not turn off. The hotel seemed to be falling apart and not up to date. Staff was friendly, but seemed annoyed to do their job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are nice and the staff is very welcoming

By

junio 29, 2024

my daughter gets me a room when I come into town an its always a great stay at the Candlewood suites thanks for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Stay

By

junio 25, 2024

This hotel is clean and modern. Room was large enough for the two of us. Bathroom was clean and

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet

By

junio 22, 2024

Convenient to Appleton airport and the highway. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great location

By

junio 17, 2024

Overall, I had a great stay! The room was clean and the hotel management was helpful. Perfect location for a good price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room but paper thin walls

By

junio 13, 2024

I arrived in Appleton after 10 PM and was just looking for a close, convenient hotel to get a good night’s sleep. The Candlewood was fine except the guest next to me was up and on a conference call at 6am that definitely woke me up. It was like he was right in the room with me. Otherwise the place was basic but comfortable, but I was surprised and disappointed by how much sound came through the wall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Kitchen

By

junio 10, 2024

All was well except not enough choice and very expensive in the “value” food pantry. Sometimes free items were missing and there were no staff around at times to tell also the “once weekly” cleaning never happened and I had to constantly flag down cleaning staff for towels supplies etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información