Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Resort Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino

J. E. Irausquin Boulevard #230

Palm Beach

Aruba

000000

Aruba

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Aruba-Beach Resort & Casino J. E. Irausquin Boulevard #230 Palm Beach

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 3696 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

3696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2438
  • 4 Estrellas
    800
  • 3 Estrellas
    247
  • 2 Estrellas
    130
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Fantastic place

By

julio 16, 2024

I would recommend this hotel for families and getaways. The beach access is fantastic to eateries and varieties of food and entertainment is great not only that but there is so much to see. Undo while staying at this resort!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful Stay

By

julio 16, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel after reading mixed reviews. My family and I had an incredible time! The rooms and hotel were immaculate! The hotel is in a great spot with walking distance to so much. The staff was super friendly. Most comfortable beds! Would highly recommend this hotel. We will also be booking again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location - Good Breakfast

By

julio 16, 2024

The location is great. Right on the beach and right on the main strip. Breakfast, although expensive is very good.

Other than that, I dont really recommend. Our room was dirty. The AC wouldnt go below 75. The Tv didnt work properly. Would have liked some more things to do around the pool during the day for the kids (volleyball was advertised but never played). Absolutely nothing to do at night with kids. A game room, something to occupy them or even just keeping the pool open past 7pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gratuity issue

By

julio 15, 2024

platinumelite

Why didn’t the front desk inform us that there’s a 15% Service Charge added on all services? We paid for the all inclusive package, and then we added a 20% cash gratuity additionally. So we were a 35% gratuity on EVERY transaction! Absolutely ridiculous!
BEWARE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

julio 14, 2024

Pros are the location: beach nearby and shops/restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

julio 13, 2024

Excellent place on truly amazing and happy island!
Professional and polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience

By

julio 13, 2024

Was a very nice hotel with great food options and an expansive beach front. There was a very friendly and professional wait staff that was responsive to our personal needs. Would certainly go back and stay there again. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect spot. Hard to beat

By

julio 13, 2024

Perhaps not as large or new as others but this location was ideal. Everything you want from resort while nightlife options were literally steps away. You do not need a car. Palapa set up is much better than nearby resorts that had people packed on top of each other. Staff was super pleasant and happy to assist. Felt safe though never really a question or concern. Nice mix of guests. Young adults , families , couples, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

julio 13, 2024

Rooms could use refresh. No pool or beach service. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

julio 13, 2024

Great resort, friendly people and faces, poolside is relaxing. Would recommend to anyone looking to vacation in Aruba

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for those on a budget

By

julio 12, 2024

Second time staying at holiday Inn Aruba. We enjoyed first time so much we brought friends this time. Upon arrival we were denied a king bed which was our confirmed reservation choice. We requested a room in The Sea Tower and was told it was being renovated which was completely false. Our room was near the front portico and was very noisy especially at night and early morning. The DaVinici Restaurant has a brick ceiling and is extemely noisy. Too many smoking areas and smoking in non smoking areas is not enforces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean view

By

julio 12, 2024

Resort was excellent. Would stay again, enjoyed the food, was very kid friendly. My family loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información