Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Staybridge Suites Charlottesville Airport

3060 Laurel Park Lane

Charlottesville, Virginia

22911

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21

Enviar correo electrónico al hotel

1 434 9564375

Chat


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Charlottesville Airport 3060 Laurel Park Lane

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 566 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    444
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good location to airport

By

julio 12, 2024

club

This is a convenient place to stay when you are flying in/out of the CHO airport.

The room was nice, except that the body wash container was completely empty and there was hair on the floor from a previous guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed bag

By

julio 11, 2024

Great staff except the evening reception man who quite unfriendly. Speaking of the reception, there was beer or wine served. I was told this was due to customers taking advantage.

Common areas were not cleaned or vacuumed during the 2 nights I stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and roomy suites

By

julio 06, 2024

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and we rested well. The location was also great for us. We will definitely recommend this to our family or fitness when they need a place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in Desirable Area

By

julio 05, 2024

We chose the north side of town because we were visiting friends. Still was super easy to access the restaurants in Charlottesville, and to visit campus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suite

By

julio 02, 2024

Comfortable suite with separate bedroom with two queen beds and separate living room/kitchen/dining area. All very comfortable.
They allow dogs for a $75 charge and we have an 8 pound Yorkie, which allows us to consider this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience.

By

junio 30, 2024

I was very surprised at the quality and feel of my stay. The room was very large and modern. I loved having a couch to lounge on before bed. Having Dove products in the shower and sink areas is also nice. I would recommend this place to anyone who asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

junio 29, 2024

It was a short stay but worth it. Gym, laundry room are a plus, I used them both! Staff very friendly and helpful. Will come again anytime!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

junio 29, 2024

Spent the night here and the hotel staff was very accommodating, we had a late take off the next day and asked for a late check out which they allowed. The room next to the elevator was loud all night long which was the only downside. Breakfast wasn’t the best but it was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but could be upgraded

By

junio 26, 2024

I was here for an extended stay for medical reasons. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and personable. Even when one of the managers was training a new employee, they were friendly and this allowed the guests to be patient.

However, there are some things that I would consider updating. The bathroom toilets were low, the kitchens should be converted into kitchens vs. kitchenettes, & the bathroom fixtures need to be upgraded. The current ones are chipped and it makes the bathrooms look dirty. Also, please bring back individualized soaps, shampoos, conditioners, lotion, & mouthwash. It is kind of disgusting that you have your housekeeping staff to refill these containers over and over again. Do you know how much gunk is covering those things!?

Furthermore, I understand that Staybridge is comparable to an extended stay hotel and I realized we are trying to be more ecofriendly; however, the concept of Light touch service vs full touch only after a week's stay is rather gross. Why not purchase commercial HE washer & dryer combos and purchase a better quality towel and washcloth that will last longer. This way room service can be done more often. Also leave a cookie, candy/chocolate, or mini pretzels on the pillow. Something that will make your hotel stand out and guests will remember to book with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

junio 24, 2024

I love Staybridge Suites. This is my 2nd property stay. The first was in San Antonio, Texas and now in Charlottesville, Virginia. Both hotels have wonderful accommodations. It’s family and pet friendly with very spacious rooms. We always feel at home and well taken care of. We’ve previously stayed at other properties but one night here and we were hooked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

junio 24, 2024

club

We stayed at the staybridge suites for vacation . Everyone was so nice professional and accommodating . While I can not remember every one Sam the night desk guy stands out . He was so nice and encouraging and listened. .
The fact the the hotel houses refugees is a plus. As well as its so important. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay clean and comfortable rooms

By

junio 23, 2024

From the moment we pulled on the property i knew i was at a nice hotel. The outside was clean and when we walked in we were greeted by the friendly staff. The hotel was clean and we stayed in a suit and was large and stocked with everything needed for the kitchen in the room. I definitely recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información