Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Staybridge Suites Corona South

2731 Blue Springs Drive

Corona, California

92883

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Corona South 2731 Blue Springs Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 1148 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

1148opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    837
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Clean and spacious rooms

By

julio 20, 2024

Greg at check in was very welcoming and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed in Our room during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel

By

julio 20, 2024

I recently stayed at a hotel in Corona, CA, and was impressed by the friendly staff and the wonderful pool area. The atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming, making it a perfect getaway. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again!!

By

julio 20, 2024

If no stars was an option I would choose that. I am used to hospitality and I get that places are trying to cut cost and are understaffed yet if I am told to request room service the day before and the request is made a day before, I expect to get my room cleaned. It took 2 days after not getting my room cleaned before I finally returned to find my room cleaned. Just for context- I checked in Sunday, requested room service Monday for Tuesday. It didn’t happen. Notified front desk Tuesday so it can get cleaned Wednesday, it didn’t happen. Notified front desk, finally got my room cleaned Thursday.

Also, on received a call from the hotel Wednesday that the rate I was booked under, “corporate” flagged and would not honor because I was part of my daughter’s team room block. Yet I was working remotely the entire time I was there before/after and in between her games. I was told because I was not on “official business and had booked with her team block” they had to charge that price and not the deeper discounted price of my employer.

Not only did I receive horrible customer service for my stay, but poor administrative service. This should have been communicated to me when I spoke to the hotel and told by their employee who updated my reservation to honor my employee discount that they could. Also, the woman who called me originally said they require an id to honor that price and when I told her I didn’t have it but am sure I have a business card on me and would bring it down when I returned to the hotel she then switched up and said they couldn’t honor the rate because I am not traveling on “official business”.

Again, I get businesses are struggling. But to wait until the day before I’m set to check out to tell me you are changing my rate, now I’m stuck and cannot
switch to a hotel who would- that is downright ridiculous. NEVER AGAIN!!!!’

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, and very hospitable staff!

By

julio 19, 2024

Business trip made comfortable by the clean property and charm of the staff. Appreciated the warm breakfast choices, outdoor pool area, and the help from the staff to make my on site work meetings (non-conference room) smooth. Best compliment I can give - as someone on the road 60-70% of the year I always am ready for my own bed. At this property I actually considered extending a night for pleasure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

julio 13, 2024

Outside of its location. The overall stay was mediocre at best. We are still dealing with the mosquitoe bites we got from the one visit at the pool. And no, we could not have gotten them anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience and Stay

By

julio 12, 2024

We ended up extending our stay for business and vacation, and I am very impressed and have had the pleasure of talking to the housekeeping staff, who were very courteous, and accommodating. The hotel is very lovely with very nice rooms. I have had an absolutely amazing stay while here . A big thank you to all of the staff members for helping to make our experience pleasurable and comfortable. Note: The Gym is excellent as well as the Pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while on a family vacation or business trip

By

julio 12, 2024

This is a wonderful hotel with clean and spacious rooms, and very comfortable beds. The staff is top-notch and very friendly and professional. Breakfast is very good as well. I will definitely stay again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

julio 11, 2024

This is close to our company site so it is convenient to stay when in town, but I stay because it is a nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are spacious with a nice lay out and includes a kitchenette with full size refrigerator with an ice maker in it. The fitness room replaces my gym when out of town easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and location

By

julio 09, 2024

This hotel had everything you needed within walking distance or a quick 5 miniute drive. Staff was great and rooms were clean and that is always a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

julio 05, 2024

Great accommodations for our large group that was attending. Staff was welcoming. Amazing complimentary breakfast. Enjoyed the meet and greet hour. Only wished that there was no charge for parking per vehicle per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at front desk

By

julio 02, 2024

Overall pleasant stay and comfortable. Hotel experience was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

junio 25, 2024

The experience was great and I had a very nice stay, staff were attentive and ready to provide help. Hotel lobby was very clean and staff explained all amenities available to the gas. The room was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información