----------Default-----------
Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers I-75

3626 Colonial Court

Fort Myers, Florida

33913

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Ft Myers I-75 3626 Colonial Court

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 900 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

900opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    86

Room cleanliness

By

junio 21, 2024

Staff was great just the infrastructure is an issue. Water damage around facility. A lot of buckets collecting water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

junio 14, 2024

I fell hard, full weight in the bathroom after getting out of the the shower. I did tell the front desk. The property GM never reached out to me. How do I make an insurance claim? There was no sineage to expect a step down anywhere. Room #309.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

junio 10, 2024

I just want to say charisma has a beautiful personality in a good mood when I see her very positive. Great person to have on your team..!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, basic stay

By

junio 02, 2024

It was an over all great stay. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Nothing felt particularly special and nothing stood out as bad. It was a totally average hotel experience. We just stayed the night before continuing on our road trip so we didn’t get the deepest experience of the hotel but we we happy with this hotel as our stop for the night. Would have appreciated some breakfast in the morning but for the price of the stay the value was definitely still there even without breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and bathroom is super clean

By

junio 01, 2024

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and the information on the walls explaining everything about the hotel were perfectly placed. The ice machine in the rooms is the best idea I've ever seen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some upgrading and cleaning

By

mayo 28, 2024

Location was great. Cleaning staff was rude and was pressing us to leave. Hallways smelled of pet urine. Tv remotes not programmed to the tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect. The staff the room the bathroom

By

mayo 24, 2024

Only thing that was wrong is the elevator were not working and i had to book a room on the 3rd floor. I had no other option but to use the stairs which was not something i was expecting other than that everything was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

🥰 IHG Candlewood Suites

By

mayo 21, 2024

The IHG Candlewood is a great choice overall. I love the in-room kitchen. It was very accessible to highway and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and location

By

mayo 20, 2024

We were greated warmly by staff late at night. They were friendly and helpful. The rooms were exceptionally well valued with full kitchen large bathroom and comfortable amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

mayo 20, 2024

Convenient location to my final destination. Damp carpet from AC unit needs to be repaired, also the joining door was paper thin and could hear everything I the other room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

mayo 16, 2024

Except for the little noisy in room air conditioning, everything else was fine. I enjoyed the comfortable stay I had at this place. My last minute change for the stay was accepted without any complications. I recommend this place for an economical and best value for the money stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value. Modern furnishings without seemingly being stuffy.

By

mayo 13, 2024

Check in was a little tenuous as staff was initially not exactly warm to my employees, however they quickly warmed up when it was shown they weren't just your average rough necks.

Overall very pleased and will use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información