Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort

404 Airport Rd

Gatlinburg, Tennessee

37738

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 10a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Smoky Mountain Resort 404 Airport Rd
Distancia del aeropuerto

McGhee Tyson Airport 46 MI/ 74.03 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 734 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

734opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great getaway

By

julio 01, 2024

The room was amazing. So spacious. The kitchen had everything you needed. The bedroom was comfortable and roomy. I wouldn't change anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view, room, great location

By

junio 30, 2024

We loved to location, very convenient to downtown. Room was great, very spacious, fully stocked with dishes, had a dishwasher, washer and dryer, stove, full refrigerator, beautiful view. We really enjoyed our stay outside of being pressured to take a tour for their vip program which essentially is a time share spiel. Would love to come back to this location and not be pressured. Would recommend but don’t fall into the pressure for the tour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gatlinburg

By

junio 29, 2024

We really enjoyed the stay. We stayed at the Holiday Inn express last year and upgraded to the better room at the club side this year. The Holiday Inn Express was good as well. We really enjoyed the free breakfast that the Holiday Inn Express offered. We were really disappointed when we learned that it wasn’t available to us if we were staying in the Club hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not really worth the money

By

junio 28, 2024

If you want to get hassled about some time share garbage and be annoyed while trying relax on vacation and pay for an overpriced room than step right up this is the place for you !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatlinburg resorts

By

junio 19, 2024

Very friendly staff. Facilty was clean. Everything is within 10-15 walk from hotel. Price is pretty reasonable for signature rooms with large families going to this area. I would stay here again when returning to Gatlinburg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation in the Smokies

By

junio 17, 2024

My family had an absolutely wonderful time!!! It’s so close to all the action but far enough away to see bears several days. The staff was wonderful and the suite was clean and stocked well. The pool areas were great. We definitely would go back and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable room very relaxing.

By

junio 06, 2024

Great location was able to relax and enjoy the down town area as well. Within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 day 4 nights at the Smokies

By

junio 06, 2024

Room size is great for our family of 7. There is no breakfast or dinner options on site but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. Indoor pools are great for the young ones, internet did not work that great so don’t plan to use for streaming or work related use. We plan to return as we were not able to experience all the activities in one week!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel- hard sale on time share

By

mayo 30, 2024

Hotel was good and location was good but the time share hard sale was a bummer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing atmosphere

By

mayo 23, 2024

Definitely would recommend this location to anyone with children, our kids loved every second of our stay and enjoyed trying out all 3 pools! I loved that the hot water lasted long enough for 7 people, yes SEVEN people to shower and still had hot water in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very adequate space and excellent equipment and plenty of utensils.

By

mayo 23, 2024

Great location excellent view and very affordable.Had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kids friendly holiday home

By

mayo 07, 2024

The stay was very comfortable. My kid enjoyed the water Park inside the resort. The Jacuzzi inside the room was very good experience. There was one outdoor hot whirlpool available which was also good. The location is also good and close to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información