Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Convent Square Lisbon

Rua Dom Antão de Almada, 4

Lisbon

1100 373

Portugal

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Convent Square Lisbon Rua Dom Antão de Almada, 4

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 98 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

98opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    85
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Meu hotel favorito

By

julio 15, 2024

platinumelite

Tudo é 5 estrelas.
Agradeço a todo staff, mas em especial aos rececionistas, onde fui logo reconhecida, após uns meses sem visitar o hotel.
Muito Obrigada por tudo, fazem cada estadia ser sempre memoravél.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful oasis in the city center

By

julio 13, 2024

First visit to Lisbon with my wife and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The staff were friendly, courteous and professional and made us feel welcomed. The interior courtyard preserves some of the original structure combined with elements of modern design. The location allowed us to walk to Castelo Sao Jorge, Praca Comercio, the Alfama district and more. Be advised to bring good walking shoes - you’ll climb many hills!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel, Great Location

By

julio 10, 2024

My first trip to Lisbon and I was delighted I chose to stay at Convent Square. The hotel is situated in an an old Convent and the refurbishment has retained many original features including the convent square which serves as an outdoor terrace and was a great place to enjoy an afternoon or evening drink or snack. Restaurant service and food also excellent.
The location is perfect, just off of Rossio Square which makes exploring the centre of Lisbon easy. Concierge were more than helpful in recommending tours, sites of interest and local restaurants to visit. As a solo traveller this was much appreciated. I would definitely stay again if in Lisbon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Location, and Hotel

By

julio 10, 2024

platinumelite

Had the pleasure of staying at this hotel in Lisbon recently. Staff aim to please from the moment you step in the door. Newly renovated historical building is a gem, rooms and facilities all good. Very reasonably priced for a hotel in the heart of a European city. Excellent in all aspects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE Lisbon

By

julio 08, 2024

What a wonderful country, people, and location to absorb it all! Our first, and not the last, time to Portugal which was definitely too short (three days). The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the employees are all extremely professional, helpful, and welcoming. I suggest using their assistance to plan your day. Unfortunately, I did not do this and missed many opportunities. The physical location is perfect! Many IHG hotels have non-street entrances which I think is GREAT, because it usually means that a very unique and historical building was remodeled into a hotel. The hotel staff was very accommodating in assisting us with luggage and transportation pickup/drop off locations. This building is magical in every way and food/breakfast was excellent. Thank you for letting my husband play in the beautiful outdoor lobby - the Gypsy Jazz guitar player will be back (with guitar)!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

julio 06, 2024

Beautiful and convenient location right in the heart of Lisboa. Close to all the attractions. Everything was really nice staff was friendly and hotel is very chic and although new but has been tried to look “aged” very tastefully. Courtyard was fabulous and the tea time was a nice courtesy. Would have liked that the tea time should be at least 90 min … 30 min was too short.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Calm in Central Lisbon

By

julio 04, 2024

platinumelite

The Convent Square Lisbon Hotel turned out to be a peaceful respite from busy central London. After the trek from the Hotel Mondial underground parking lot through the lobby, then across the street, and through the square toting bags we arrived at a beautiful indoor/outdoor lobby greeted by English-speaking staff. They ushered us to a courtyard-facing room as quiet as can be. The dining room was a lovely shade of dusty pink with matte gold accents. The food was delicious and the service was extraordinary. An unusual top-floor lounge and a workout room gave guests a moment to themselves. Finally, high praise for a spotless room, a welcome treat, and a gracious note.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Staff don’t get better than this!

By

julio 03, 2024

We enjoyed an incredible 4 nights at this hotel. The staff was so accommodating, kind and very friendly. They seemed committed to us having the best stay/experience possible! The courtyard space provided a calm oasis during our down time and our rooms were comfortable with all the amenities needed. Great visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing property in the heart of Lisbon!

By

junio 26, 2024

The Convent Square IHG is a beautiful hotel located within walking distances to all of the Centro neighborhoods. Everything we could want and more were within walking distance. The hotel staff were attentive, friendly, and professional! Wish we had had time to stay longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel in Lisbon

By

junio 21, 2024

Absolute gem of a hotel in Lisbon, great location close to all the tourist areas but hidden away between buildings next to a church in a quiet side street. Staff were amazing, so helpful and the attention to detail was second to none. Our room was the last one on our floor and due that the Hotel is a refurbished convent the room I think was slightly smaller then others due to running out of space. The room was still a high standard, comfortable bed, huge shower and towels. Breakfast was delicious with a good choice of cold food on a buffet and hot food individually ordered to your requirements. On our first breakfast the story of the hotel was explained to us in such detail by Sophia with a wonderful history of the building. Restaurant area is amazing and the court yard spacious and relaxing. Super hotel would defiantly return and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

junio 20, 2024

This is a bit of a gem, although still a bit of a work in process. Great rooms (although beware the slippery marble bathroom floors) and a fabulous location even if hard to find and you can't get a car to the front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Anniversary Ignored

By

junio 20, 2024

club

I am a bit disappointed from the way the property addressed my reservation request. Upon making the reservation, I was requested to mention the reason for our stay and if there was a special occasion we were celebrating. I stated that my partner and I had selected the subject hotel to celebrate my 30th birthday anniversary. As an avid traveller who has stayed at hundreds of hotels worldwide, I was expecting that the property would at least acknowldge the reason for our stay but, to my surprise, our stay ended and there was no reaction from the hotel's team whatsoever! As someone who works directly with the corporate offices of hotel management firms, including IHG, and understands the concept of customer experience and loyalty, I was left quite disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información