Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St

Los Angeles, California

90017

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Downtown 899 Francisco St

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 1948 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

1948opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1360
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

GREAT HOSPITALITY

By

luglio 23, 2024

The hotel location is great. The staff is very nice in terms of just cost price per night. I think it is really overextending itself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

luglio 21, 2024

Would recommend this hotel experience. The food and bar was excellent. The design is great as well. The breakfast orange juice and French toast was amazing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Downtown LA

By

luglio 20, 2024

We liked dour stay at the Hotel Indigo, Downtown LA, which is located close to the Crypto Arena. Comfortable hotel with good service and a reasonably priced valet service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

luglio 19, 2024

I really enjoyed my overall stay. I meet lovely guests at the amazing outdoor pool. The location really worked for my family. It was nice to be greeted at the end of the day by the staff at front desk. All my needs were met.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

luglio 18, 2024

Please do not hesitate to book this hotel! The staff is so friendly and helpful. They continuously check in to make sure you are having a great experience. From welcome texts and calls .. they truly make you feel welcome. The hotel itself is comfortable, nicely decorated and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services, but not in a good location in LA

By

luglio 14, 2024

This is my first time to stay in this hotel, I was warmly welcome when I checked in, however, I don't feel very safe because of the surrounding environment - looks like homeless, and no good restaurant nearby but walking about 10 minutes over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helping out

By

luglio 14, 2024

Very good in general. Attentive staff who recognised my status

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, but room needs upgrades

By

luglio 13, 2024

The experience was great, staff is friendly. the only issue was the lack of good lighting in the bathroom. its hard to do makeup. and we wish it has two sinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view

By

luglio 11, 2024

Indigo hotel is a beautiful hotel. The view was beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

luglio 11, 2024

Checking in was a very smooth experience, with the only hiccup being a few discrepancies in the room itself. There were tears in the fabric on the beds and couch, a stain on the curtain, and a loose doorstop that I wouldn't expect to hold the door. I brought this up to the front desk, who quickly apologized and offered us free breakfast the morning after. During my stay, there was in issue in which I was locked out of the pool during service hours, my keycard not unlocking the door. I brought this to the attention of the front desk, who gave me a new keycard and assured me that it would work this time. Unfortunately, it didn't, and I had to make another trip back downstairs to mention this, eventually having to wait an extended period of time to be escorted by security to the pool to see what was wrong? According to the security guard, the doors to the pool have been having issues for a while and needed to be propped open. This was rather inconvenient, but it wasn't something I wanted to dwell on when I was trying to just enjoy myself. The check-out process was smooth and they were very accommodating when I asked for a cart to bring my things down. Overall, this stay went over well, but seeing as this is my third year in a row staying here, I was a little concerned with the quality of certain aspects of my stay, like the aforementioned room and pool issues, as these weren't a thing the years prior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing first stay

By

luglio 10, 2024

When I first walked in I knew I was going to get an experience of a lifetime but the accommodations make me want to come back. Despite the shortcoming of the broken ac they replaced it with a strong portable ac and gave me two days of free breakfast and free valet for my entire stay. Excellent service throughout and my friends used the bar and enjoyed it too. I love this place and will be definitely coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and cleanliness

By

luglio 09, 2024

Excellent customer service, comfortable and safe atmosphere/environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información