Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

avid hotel Macon North

3969 River Place Drive

Macon, Georgia

31210

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Macon North 3969 River Place Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 316 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Bad breakfast and lukewarm shower

By

julio 18, 2024

I’ll probably use this place again. It wasn’t terrible and the staff was exemplary. Breakfast was disappointing and that may be your mod. I want to be scalded during a shower. I shouldn’t be able to have the faucet on full hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

julio 17, 2024

Nice hotel for the money. Pet friendly with reasonable pet fee. The staff was friendly, I especially enjoyed Alysha she was very helpful, friendly and a great conversationalist!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

julio 13, 2024

platinumelite

First room was not cleaned..second room had a grimy floor and terrible smell. Did not stay and went to another hotel..Front desk was very nice and refunded points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day Trip

By

julio 07, 2024

club

This was one of the worse hotels I have ever stayed. Upon checking in when we got to the first room you could tell it had not been cleaned well. Hair was all in the bathroom floor and in the shower. Went downstairs and told the lady at the desk. She put us in another room got to that room and pulled the sheets back on the beds and the sheets were all stained. It was disgusting. Went back down stairs and had them come change the sheets on the beds while we were there. Will never stay here again. Not worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and great value!

By

julio 06, 2024

This hotel was right off the highway on our trip to Florida. I’m guessing it was pretty new because it looked great inside and out. The price was better than any of the nearby hotels which is what attracted us. We were very happy with our stay. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was just Ok

By

julio 02, 2024

We were traveling and just stopped for one night. I was thankful that pets were allowed. The room was ok, just not cleaned very well. We found little hairs on the sheets and a long hair on the bathroom towels. It was a good value, and it was just ok. Maybe they gave us a dog room which may not be as well taken care of. I guess I'm sensitive to the cleanliness of the room. The staff were very friendly and competent. It was a quiet night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and modern

By

junio 30, 2024

This is one of my favorite properties to stay at when traveling to Macon. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Stay at Avid Hotel in Macon, GA

By

junio 28, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of staying for one night at the Avid Hotel in Macon, GA, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I walked in for our late check-in, we were greeted with a warm smile and outstanding customer service. The check-in process was seamless, and the staff went out of their way to ensure we felt welcome and comfortable.

The room was clean, modern, and thoughtfully designed. The bed was comfortable, providing a good night's sleep. The bathroom was spacious, with quality toiletries.

The complimentary breakfast had variety and quality, the options were great, catering to all tastes of our little traveler and dietary needs of us older peeps. The breakfast area was clean and well-maintained, making for a pleasant start to the day.

The hotel's location is great, with easy access to the highway. Even though it was close to major roads, the room was quiet and peaceful, allowing for a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk clerks were friendly

By

junio 28, 2024

We had stayed at this hotel previously when it first opened and was impressed with. On this visit we were disappointmented. In the bathroom the grout between the tiles was gone and dirt was in the areas. There was a hole in the wall. We did not have enough towels. The liquid soap and shampoo was watered down. We went down for breakfast about 45 minutes before it closed. There was one biscuit left with no more coming out. There was only one flavor of muffin available and it was so dry you couldn’t eat it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Clean Dog friendly glad we stayed here

By

junio 26, 2024

Clean room comfy bed dog friendly room had to be designed by a woman because it had hooks for clothing etc and plenty of places to place bags up off floor Dog friendly I would stay here again I highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beverages

By

junio 24, 2024

Overall, the experience was terrible/uncomfortable. Witness a fellow guest leave due to room uncleanness. I recommend that staff are adequately trained and provide the necessary tools needed to maintain room cleanness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

junio 20, 2024

Everyone in our party said something positive about our stay at this hotel. The room was large with plenty of space for us. The breakfast had a good variety of offerings and the kids found plenty to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información