Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

voco Melbourne Central

18 Timothy Lane

Melbourne, Victoria

3000

Australia

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Melbourne Central 18 Timothy Lane
Distancia del aeropuerto

Melbourne Airport 14.17 MI/ 22.8 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 222 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

222opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable bed, great staff greeting

By

julio 20, 2024

I would highly recommend this hotel, staff were amazing. Rooms were beautiful, very comfortable beds, and very clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb experience!

By

julio 17, 2024

Very comfortable bed, excellent service and delightful touches awaiting our arrival!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great city getaway

By

julio 16, 2024

club

We live in Melbourne and booked the Voco to enjoy 2 nights in the city celebrating an anniversary... and it was perfect!
We had a room overlooking the city with an indulgent freestanding bath, large comfortable bed and block out blinds that were perfect for a sleep in.
The staff and food at Blacksmith restaurant within Voco were both amazing too. We were greeted warmly for the dinner and breakfast, and welcomed at the bar. The food was delicious and we loved the omelette section of the breakfast!
Valet parking was easily accessible, with the entrance just off Lonsdale St and not a long wait to retrieve our car at all. We were able to walk or tram our way around the city to further enjoy our stay from Voco's central location.
Would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Stay!

By

julio 15, 2024

club

Voco Central Melbourne is such a lovely, well-decorated and cozy boutique hotel with the most amazing staff! From the moment you check-in at Reception, to getting a drink at the bar, dining at the restaurant - all the staff are so friendly, helpful and in the case of the restaurant - so knowledgeable and accommodating! I have loved both of my stays at this hotel and will continue to book here on future visits, price permitting. And will definitely be back to the restaurant - the food was amazing, service outstanding and ambience was great! Thank you, Voco Melbourne, for a fabulous stay - you've been a great find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean rooms

By

julio 14, 2024

Friendly staff and very kind and able to help at any time. Clean rooms and bathroom. Melbourne view was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay in the heart of the city

By

julio 13, 2024

club

The perfect spot for a staycation. I was lucky enough to have a corner room on the 20th floor. Fantastic views, well appointed room with all the comforts you need.

Friendly and helpful staff - I'm already looking forward to my next stay :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cosy and Accessible

By

julio 12, 2024

Picked the hotel due to the reputation of the chain and the location, pleasantly surprised that it was better than the one i had stayed in Melbourne. Room amenities decent, room size great. Service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and What A View!!!!

By

julio 12, 2024

Wow! Walking into the venue I was blown away with the eye-catching funky style of the venue and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The views from the bathroom, toilet room and bedrooms were stunning, overlooking Melbourne CBD (right across from Melbourne Central). The bed was comfortable and made the stay enjoyable. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - warm pool

By

julio 11, 2024

Really friendly welcoming service with all team members during our stage check in and check out was smooth and welcoming. Pool was great for a winter swim lovely and warm and good views of Melbourne. Bar service was great also.

We stayed at the property about a year ago and I think there was a noticeable difference with cleanliness. The hallways look tired and our room didn’t appear deep cleaned, dust on ledges and bathroom having splash marks and dirty shower floor, the bathroom in particular felt grotty. We also had a strange smell in the room like sewerage either from the drains or air con. We were able to overcome this by opening the window which was nice feature.

I really like the property location and staff friendliness but felt it was a touch off being great overall and not sure we would choose to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central and cute hotel in heart of Melbourne CBD

By

julio 08, 2024

club

Arrived for one night stay for work, my booking was not in the system.However Howard at front desk helped to quickly find me a room and make sure it’s on high floor.
Howard customer service is 5 out of 5.
Room had no shower cap and I must say I was underwhelmed with lack of attention to details by those who clean the room.
Room was comfortable with good view.
Excellent position near emporium, and lots of places to eat.
It’s worth a try

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

julio 06, 2024

The staff were genuinely heartwarming, bellman was sweet and showed us the way, receptionist was very clear, sweet and even cracked a joke with us, and even one of your janitorial and/or maintenance staff helped us to understand how the elevator functions better. 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great first stay

By

julio 06, 2024

club

My first stay at a Voco hotel. Room was very comfortable and had views over Melbourne. Lovely bathroom. Had an excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información