Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Melbourne on Flinders

575 Flinders Lane

Melbourne, Victoria

3000

Australia

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 10a. m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Melbourne on Flinders 575 Flinders Lane

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 559 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Desglose de las valoraciones

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Staff Comfy rooms and beds

By

julio 14, 2024

the interaction between the staff and my wife and I was always polite, courteous and helpful nothing was too much trouble. Just simple things like I didn't like the tea selection in the room, so they brought me a teapot with the tea I liked. also, I didn't book the restaurant for Saturday night and even though they were very busy they still found room for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish and comfortable

By

julio 13, 2024

Helmut Newton’s photography gave the hotel a stylish flair, with beds and chairs that were comfortable. Our room was small, but not very cramped for two adults and one child provided someone could sit on a bed when in the room. The staff were incredibly helpful - we checked in a few hours early rather than having to store our luggage. Very convenient location for both trams and trains, as well as airport busses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding.

By

julio 05, 2024

club

When reviewing a hotel room there are usually three main considerations. Location, staff and the room. I could praised all three highly enough. Location, whilst not central is easily accessed from Southern Cross Station and has many options to get anywhere in Melbourne. The staff are simply outstanding. Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and so accommodating. All this with a professional yet relaxed manner. The way customer service should be. The rooms are great. Functional, funky, spotlessly clean and great beds. Staying at the Hotel indigo should not be a highlight of a visit to Melbourne, but it is. Congratulations on the pride in which you take in the presentation of your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melbourne

By

julio 01, 2024

I like this hotel, the staff make the hotel a pleasant and home from home experience. The location is perfect and easy to navigate the city from but also places out of town like Geelong via the train station a few mins walk away.
I always ask for a corner room to give a bit more light and space and it works . Food and beverage service is good and above most . We had a great English girl look after us at the restaurant who was well versed and knew her craft well.
So a nice hotel but above all I like the staff and manager Mr
Make this a good hotel . Enjoy .peter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

junio 27, 2024

club

It was my second stay at the indigo hotel. The first stay was awesome and this stay was even better!
Every member of the team were very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I stayed at other hotels in Melbourne (Pullman, crown plaza...) but the experience at the Indigo hotel was far more enjoyable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

junio 27, 2024

club

Absolutely a great stay! I love the new look and great design. The staff and service at the front desk and in the restaurant (breakfast) were awesome. It was great to see a smiling and talking chef behind the hot food station. Unfortunately, I could not get a seat at the restaurant for dinner, but it was entirely my fault for not pre-booking. I will be back with a dinner booking, hehe. Thank you for the welcome card and the chocolates; they were delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr

By

junio 25, 2024

platinumelite

This is a hotel I stay at relatively often when I am in Melbourne, and generally it is very good, as it was this time.

Was well looked after by staff at checkin, and room service. Comfortable bed and room overall.

Bathroom is functional and room a decent size.

However on this particular occassion there were a couple of negatives.

The hot water in the shower was only really warm. I do like to have a really hot shower and unfortunately on this occassion this was not possible. I did not however worry too much about it, and the effort of moving rooms would have been harder than taking a warm shower, so we can let this one go.

Breakfast - now this is where I was very disappointed overall. First of all I needed dig out and show them my original booking that inluded breakfast in the rate, as for some reason it could not be found on my account. Sorted on day 1 & 2, yet became as issue again on day 3.

Breakfast was definitely not worth the cost or effort. Buffet was luke warm to icy cold and extremely disappointing. Also, why when you order an omlette can you only have 2 fillings? It really is no effort to add 5 or 6 fillings when making an omlette so this policy makes absolutely no sense at all, and one that I have not experienced in any other hotel.

Great stay overall, apart from the breakfast experience, so lets hope that it improves vastly on my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast check in and room so big

By

junio 17, 2024

Thank you for give me free upgrade, i do enjoy the room even on the corner, bed so comfy and breakfast was good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

junio 16, 2024

Excellent service. Small quirky rooms but everything you needed at hand. Very central and just a hop away from the station. Bar was a lovely place to hang out and lived Happy Hour ever night. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

junio 16, 2024

Enjoyed my stay lovely funky room in good location handy to train station and good restaurant . Would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

junio 16, 2024

The best bed and pillows I have ever found.. Staff delightful to deal with and such a great location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

junio 09, 2024

Had a wonderful extended weekend at Indigo, wonderful helpful staff, beautiful clean and comfortable and modern rooms, I couldn't fault it. I did not eat at the restaurant so can not rate that but it served a buffet breakfast daily. The hotel location I would describe as on the corner of the cbd, everything was with a 25min at the most walk, and the transport station was a few minute walk away, Melbourne is a fabulous city to visit with lots to see and do and this hotel was a perfect place to rest in while there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información